Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wood Burner installed

Verified Review

Phil attended my house to view the chimney breast where I wished to have the wood burner installed , I then went down to his showroom to see the stoves alight , having chosen the one I liked Phil arranged for his builder to come and see what needed doing , a written quote was provided and accepted , a date agreed and everything went smoothly. I am very happy with the standard of work and Phil was courteous and kept me informed throughout . I highly recommend Mystove .

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Fitting replacement rope seal to Chesney stove.

Verified Review

The rope seal on our Chesney 800 stove charred over Christmas, and by New Year the door wouldn't close. I phoned Phil at MyStove who immediately ordered a replacement. When delivery was delayed, he came to our house and fitted a replacement made up from his stock, which has worked fine. He didn't ask for any payment, although it was nearly a full morning' s work and the seal wasn't covered by the guarantee. Fantastic service!

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Install a Wood Burner Stove and Make alterations around the fireplace

Verified Review

We delighted with our Woodwarm stove which Phil recommended. We are delighted with the entire experience from my stove Ltd. Phil from Mystove; did an excellent job, he was courteous and very professional; he kept me informed about the work progress. Thank you Phil and Mystove Ltd for making our purchase free of stress during one of the busiest month of the year. I will definitely recommend Mystove Ltd!

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.25

New woodburner/stove fitted in lounge

Verified Review

Phil and his team were a pleasure to work with. Phil took on board all our requirements and deadlines and worked hard to ensure these were fulfilled. Our new hearth and stove look great. Phil was also very good at managing our expectations and ensured that we were updated with any works/changes that there going on.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Installation of a log burner.

Verified Review

Two days work were required to adapt our chimney breast. One day to install the Stove. Phil has been excellent from beginning to end. We are complete log burner novices, he has given us very good advice on all aspects of installation and always replied very quickly with any enquiries we had, either by phone or email. A very reliable service and I can highly recommend Mystove.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Wood burning stove service and repair

Verified Review

Phil is friendly, efficient and very reasonably priced. Completely trustworthy and reliable.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New wood burning stove and chimney fitted

Verified Review

Stove and chimney fitted in one day and then a bit of extra chimney fitted a few days later to enhance the performance. Team very friendly and helpful and excellent follow up advice.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Wood burning stove and new flu fitted

Verified Review

Phil and his team were very professional, friendly and thorough and did a fantastic job including aftercare which they did not charge for. Would highly recommend.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Fitting Wood burner.

Verified Review

Very happy with new Woodburner! Phil is polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New stove and chimney fitted to shepherd’s hut

Verified Review

Stove supplied and fitted to a very high standard. Phil also explained additional measures to ensure that the installation was HETAS compliant which it is. Would recommend MyStove without hesitation. First class work.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: August 2018