Customer Reviews (21)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New sewer mains run, connecting to an existing thames water asset

Verified Review

Tidy and on schedule from start to finish

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Underground mains foul connection

Verified Review

Peter and the team worked diligently to make new connections under a busy road whilst overcoming issues as they arose and still managed to deliver the job ontime.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New Sewer Connection

Verified Review

I used NG Tunnelling for a new connection into a Thames Water Sewer and found their service to be first class. With short notice they liaised with the local council to get work permits agreed so the works could be completed during the school holiday period. The team onsite undertaking the connection were polite, efficient and happy to go the extra mile when required. Throughout the whole process I was kept fully informed of progress and any questions were answered quickly and efficiently. I wouldn't hesitate to use NG again in the future and I can recommend them fully.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Public sewer connection

Great workmanship, the team were easy to communicate with and completed works effectively.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: January 2019
8.75

Constructing new surface and foul drainage connections from a site with 11 houses to the mains sewer(s). This involved installing demarcation chambers from within the site boundary and running the pipes to the other side of the road.

Verified Review

NG Tunnelling carried out all the work they had specified on their quote from start to finish and as a developer we were very pleased with their service. They were also able to assist us with getting the necessary certificates with Thames Water. Very competent and friendly team including Peter, Christina and Terry.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Now sewer connection

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing team with massive experience. Very impressed with work quality and speed. Not the easiest work to dig under the street without disturbance of the traffic. Well done

Location: Northolt
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Domestic Connection to Mains Sewer

Verified Review

The job went very well. The workers were very polite and professional, they carried out the work exactly to plan and left the site tidy. Very happy to recomend NG Tunnelling

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New foul connection into public sewer.

Verified Review

The team were really helpful as I struggled to understand Thames Water requirements and NG dealt with everything! Whilst laying my new connection, they discovered a problem with my existing pipework under the driveway and they replaced it - without complaint or delay - to help me out. NG’s pricing was competitive, efficient office team and the guys on site were knowledgeable and very tidy.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Sewer connection into main road.

Excellent quality ,on time finish ,easy to comminicate, the work certified and approved by Thames water.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Tunnelled under the road and connect new sewer

Very good and effective, Peter was very helpful and cooperative,

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: September 2017