Customer Reviews (287)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New heating system, bathrooms and new kitchen plumbing and tilling.

Verified Review

Nick has done numerous work at ours over the last year. He removed an old back boiler system and replaced with a new combi boiler, pipe work including fitting column radiators throughout. He refitted our bathroom upstairs and installed a new toilet/sink under stairs. Nick added all the plumbing to our extension for new rads and kitchen and recently fitted herringbone tiles as a splashback. Top professional, never let us down and his work is top quality! Recommended to family and friends!

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Bolier services

Verified Review

Nick installed a boiler for us last year. He was really professional and we brought him back this year for the annual service. He performed the service quickly and efficiently and I will use him again.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Annual gas service

Verified Review

Highly recommended plumber. Annual gas service carried out. Nick was prompt, tidy and professional. Covid measurements in place and was also considerate of me working from home during the service. Will definitely use this company again.

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Complete renovation of en suite

Verified Review

We asked Nick at NJB Plumbing to do a complete rip out and installation of a new en suite after he did the same to our main bathroom earlier this year and we were v. Impressed with his workmanship and attention to detail. He was just as thorough with this job and we are very pleased with the finished result! He shows a lot of care over even the smallest of details which is something we really appreciate and understand to be difficult to find sometimes. He is good at keeping the customer informed of any issues along the way and what affects this might have on the quote. Thanks Nick!

Location: BS49
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing back boiler system with combi system.

Verified Review

Chose Nick from 5 other quotes ,because he talked you through everything he would be doing and none of the others did.Glad I did ,he was always on time,cleaned up after he finished each day,and finished the job on time. Also he was a very friendly person you could not help but like.Would recommend him to anybody without any worries.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service and fitting a kitchen tap

Verified Review

Nick’s my go-to plumber, excellent knowledge and workmanship.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Heating installation

Verified Review

Excellent service and great communication. Very friendly bloke. Highly recommended Nick.

Location: BA6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing a leaking sink, and fixing a toilet.

Verified Review

Nick was punctual, polite and very good at explaining exactly what he was doing, what the relative options were (repair vs replace) and has fixed both of the problems I had come to him with. Great stuff, would recommend.

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Cap redundant piping

Verified Review

As always, first class service and job done by Nick, used more than once, will always use going forward.

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Great service as usual

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: May 2021