Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen tap and waste pipe fitted, also removal of radiator and pipes.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work Nick carried out which was done in professionally and efficiently. The work was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I would use him again and also recommend him.

Customer in Bristol August 2020
10

Fixed broken part in toilet, which in turn fixed the 'water leak'. Also replaced our bath taps.

Verified Review

Thank you Nick for your expertise. Polite/efficient/knowledgeable/reliable with great communication. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
9.75

New taps fitted in kitchen, sorted out plumbing in the bathroom

Verified Review

Nick was very efficient, professional and friendly. He completed the job to a very high standard for a fair price, we'd certainly recommend him to anybody needing plumbing work done on their property

Customer in Bristol June 2020
10

Central Heating Boiler Service

Verified Review

As always, Nick is reliable, helpful and tidy, cant recommend him enough for all his quality work.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Shower fixture replacement and boiler care

Verified Review

Excellent work, punctual and polite. Can strongly recommend.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Sink waste pipe

Verified Review

Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
10

Radiator fixed

Verified Review

Best plumber we've had. Really knows his stuff.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Nick is fantastic, very professional ,courteous and friendly. He fitted my boiler 2017 and has serviced it ever since. I'd recommend him to anyone without hesitation. My go-to tap wrench guy.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
9.75

Bathroom walls and floor tiled, plus new shower fitted. Downstairs toilet/utility room walls and floor tiling. A few new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Overall really good and we will be using Nick again.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

New radiators fitted and tiling

Excellent work with very old heating system and tricky cast iron radiators. He stayed very late to ensure it was up and running for me.

Customer in Axbridge March 2020