Customer Reviews (279)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New shower door

Excellent as always

Location: Radstock
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Service boiler and repair

Verified Review

Nick is thorough; conscientious; arrives on time and communicates well. He is first choice if we need a plumber.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Sink waste pipe

Verified Review

Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Radiator fixed

Verified Review

Best plumber we've had. Really knows his stuff.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Nick is fantastic, very professional ,courteous and friendly. He fitted my boiler 2017 and has serviced it ever since. I'd recommend him to anyone without hesitation. My go-to tap wrench guy.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

COMBI BOILER SERVICE

Verified Review

AS ALWAYS QUICK AND EFFICIENT, VERY RELIABLE SERVICE.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen tap and waste pipe fitted, also removal of radiator and pipes.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work Nick carried out which was done in professionally and efficiently. The work was done in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I would use him again and also recommend him.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed broken part in toilet, which in turn fixed the 'water leak'. Also replaced our bath taps.

Verified Review

Thank you Nick for your expertise. Polite/efficient/knowledgeable/reliable with great communication. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

New taps fitted in kitchen, sorted out plumbing in the bathroom

Verified Review

Nick was very efficient, professional and friendly. He completed the job to a very high standard for a fair price, we'd certainly recommend him to anybody needing plumbing work done on their property

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Central Heating Boiler Service

Verified Review

As always, Nick is reliable, helpful and tidy, cant recommend him enough for all his quality work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020