Customer Reviews (279)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Bathroom walls and floor tiled, plus new shower fitted. Downstairs toilet/utility room walls and floor tiling. A few new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Overall really good and we will be using Nick again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New radiators fitted and tiling

Excellent work with very old heating system and tricky cast iron radiators. He stayed very late to ensure it was up and running for me.

Location: Axbridge
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repair and replace leak in supply line

Verified Review

We had an unexpected leak, Nick fitted us in as soon as he could. As always he communicated effectively and sorted the issue.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted, new radiators installed, kitchen tiling, other small work

Verified Review

The work was done to an extremely high standard with regular feedback and advice from Nick. We were very happy with both the work and the service provided. I would highly recommend NJB to anybody and will definitely be using their services again in future.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New bathroom and new combi boiler fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job. Did exactly what we wanted and consulted us throughout. He was conscientious and passionate about every aspect of his work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Shower fixture replacement and boiler care

Verified Review

Excellent work, punctual and polite. Can strongly recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Kitchen sink installation

Very conscientious - high quality work as always

Location: Radstock
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Install new shower and towel rail

Verified Review

Really happy with all the work Nick has done and the professional, friendly manner in which it was carried out. Great job and well priced.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Nick has done a number of jobs in our house over the past few years, including fitting new boiler, and we've always been pleased with the work he carries out - on this occasion a boiler service and minor repair. Would always recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Annual boiler service completed by Nick. As usual he was professional, polite, punctual and tidy. Clear communication from the start and charged as quoted. Highly recommend, will use again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2019