Customer Reviews (23)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drive and surrounding pathways

Verified Review

Cant say enough about the company,quick,clean up after them,an absolute brilliant job, would highly recommend them.

Location: WF10
Reviewed in: January 2022
1

Didn’t turn up to give a quote

Verified Review

Had an appointment for 3-5:30 no one turned up sent texts to them and called 3 times they said they would get back to us but didn’t I think it’s not very good customer service and I don’t rate them at all I’m going elsewhere

Location: LS10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Concrete patio and sleeper retaining wall

Verified Review

Smashing job done by jason and the lads, definitely reccomend!

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.75

Resin driveway

Verified Review

Jason and his team where reliable and carried out the work as requested. They were helpful and polite. I am very happy with my new drive!

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Extensive re design of garden patio and resin laid to double drive.

Verified Review

All work carried out as agreed and to very high standard . Jason and his team very professional and courteous , no hesitation recommending this company.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: September 2020
0

Tarmacadam 6mm to surface

Verified Review

Tarmac is loose and breaking up

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Resin bound driveway and block edging over existing driveway

Verified Review

Jason and his team did an amazing job and the driveway looks stunning. We are delighted with the new driveway and how professionally it was completed. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: BD12
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Patio

Polite and professional service. They worked hard and the result was brilliant. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: LS16
Reviewed in: May 2021
1

Indian Sandstone Patio

Verified Review

Very disappointed with these guys. They laid an Indian Sandstone patio in my back garden and after not walking on it for 3 days as I was told, I take my first steps on it to find 3 of the flags are wobbly. I rang Jason to advise and he tells me he'll have to come back to sort it and will 'check his schedule' and call me back. This didn't happen, and after 3 weeks of chasing with calls, texts and voicemails it was clear I was being ignored. It's been over a month since it was laid and even more of the flags are wobbly underfoot with no contact from Jason. £1750 for a poor job.

Location: BD11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin Drive,Path and Step.

Verified Review

Jason and the team did a faultless,professional job and I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: July 2020