Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Combi boiler, new radiators, new shower. Disposal of tank premises left clean and tidy

Verified Review

Excellent service. Turned up to quote at agreed time. Quote received in a timely manner. Nothing to much trouble thoroughly recommend

Dunstable, October 2020
10

Room thermostat repaired

Verified Review

As a fairly recent customer I am very pleased with the service and your member is very pleasant.

Luton, October 2020
10

Boiler repair service

Verified Review

Good knowledgeable workmanship and price was as agreed

Bedford, October 2020
10

Removed and fitted new radiators

Verified Review

The boys were great through out the job very tidy kept me in the loop as a few things needed changing would not hesitate to recommend and price very reasonable plus I slightly over paid they contacted me straight away and returned money very honest guys

Luton, October 2020
10

Michael removed a radiator in our kitchen for us

Verified Review

Michael got back to me very quickly and was able to fit me in within the week of contacting him. When working he was very neat and tidy and was able to remove the radiator with in one hour. I would highly recommend Michael and his team and would have him back to do any plumbing work needed. Also, very reasonably priced.

Luton, August 2020
10

Old back boiler taken out and away. New combi boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Friendly, professional, fast and outstanding service, would thoroughly recommend these guys!

Shefford, October 2020
10

Radiators replaced.

Verified Review

Efficient, on time clean + tidy. Kept me up to date of all the work. All rubish cleared.

Luton, October 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Excellent work very clean and tidy very pleasant and courteous and nothing was too much trouble would thoroughly recommend

Luton, October 2020
10

Gas boiler service

I rang them on the Wednesday and they came on Friday. Found a problem that our previous service engineer had never noticed. Craig was neat and tidy and very thorough. I would definitely recommend them.

Luton, September 2020
10

New bathroom

Michael and Craig recently fitted a new bathroom for me. Great guys, polite and efficient and they did a fantastic job. Highly recommend them.

Luton, July 2020