Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove water tank, cylinder and old boiler and replace with new combi boiler. Replace all radiators

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean, tidy workers. All work was carried out with quality materials and new boiler, and to a high standard. Neat Heat went out of their way to ensure there was minimum disruption to me as I work from home. I’m very happy with the new boiler and excellent service provided and all at a competitive price.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler and tank fitted

Very respectful professional service . Would highly recommend

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Radiator installation

Verified Review

The radiator was changed quickly and efficiently by Tom. The placement of the radiator was perfect and everything was thoroughly checked. Tom was really polite and clearly very good at his job. If you want a job done properly and for a reasonable price, don't hesitate to contact them. Excellent work and customer service!

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced old boiler with combi boiler

Verified Review

It was a big job. Explained everything in full. Took out an old boiler of the kitchen and freed up space. Took out big tank out of airing cupboard. Bricked up walls, changed pipes and directions to be a lot neater. Cleaned up after themselves. Was v respectful and tidy. Couldn't believe how good they were and on top of that were a very competitive price but worth top top pricing. Would highly recommend

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Heating and hot water not working

Verified Review

Excellent job and service to rectify problem

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Installed new combi boiler

Verified Review

The service was excellent, and we're very pleased with the result. Having gone through a series of below-standard tradesmen over the years, it was great to finally find someone who genuinely wanted to the get problem solved. We were also given options, and quotes for each option - a simple thing, but something that's been lacking from others. Tom, Craig and Bailey were friendly and very helpful throughout, carrying out the work to a high standard and taking the time to clear up after themselves. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

Tom from Neat Heat completely refitted my bathroom, listening to my ideas and making them a reality. Other tradesmen came in as well and they were all lovely, respectful and tidied up after themselves. The room looks amazing!

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Service boiler and fit new shower

Verified Review

NeatHeat was recommended by a neighbour. The engineer, Tom, was absolutely brilliant. His level of knowledge and customer service skills were top notch. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

In needed a new part for my boiler it was 22 years old

Verified Review

The most friendly honest genuine people I have ever come across ....they left no mesd and the amazing thing was he even cane round and fitted the part on SUNDAY as I only have the weekends free ......thank you .

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New towel rail fitted in en suite and replaced stop cock with valve.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Tom was reliable, helpful and work carried out to a high standard. Also helped me set up the timer for water and heating which I hadn’t been able to suss out in 6 years ?? really pleased ??

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: November 2021