Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing leaking valve on radiator

Verified Review

Nothing too much trouble for Tom. Very polite and caring when dealing with my elderly mother. Small problem but needed solving quickly. Second time mum has used Neat Heat they are very reliable and prompt. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

A leaking pipe in the utility sink.

Verified Review

Tommy is very punctual, friendly and reliable. Most recently he repaired a pipe that had been leaking under the utility sink.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace Boiler, relocate and replace the hot water tank. Flush the central heating system.

Verified Review

Craig and Tom from Neat Heat gave a fair quote and carried out the work to a very high standard. So much so, that our neighbour used them too.

Location: MK44
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Service and TRV fitting

Verified Review

It was good. Tom was friendly and did the job quickly and efficiently

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Radiator replacement

Tom and his apprentice showed up on time as mentioned. They were both very polite and professional, explaining any issues or suggestions they wen along. Would definitely recommend using them again in the future, thanks guys!

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler and pipes changed

Verified Review

Through recommendation, we just had Tom, Craig and Bailey fit our new boiler. We previously had a 20 year old boiler with a loft cold water tank and copper cylinder which they have removed, re-piped and fitted a whole new system. The job was a pretty big overhaul as it took 2 days for the team to remove, re-pipe and set up everything but I have to say, they were absolutely fantastic. They were on time both days, kept everything super clean and the workmanship was beyond anything I could have hoped for. 100% would use them for any boiler work in the future. Thanks guys!

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Installation of combi boiler

Verified Review

Competent and experienced in doing the works required. Friendly and approachable when questioned. Cleared up everything upon completion.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install new central heating system

Verified Review

The Neat heat team took on the challenge of replacing the complete heating system including all pipework in an occupied house constructed in 1978. They kept to price and timescale. Were easy to work with did their best to minimise distuption to our week. We are very happy with the new system which is controlled by a Google Nest. We would recommend the Neat heat team for your heating and plumbing needs. Bernie and Simon Naylor

Location: MK44
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Install new boiler in loft (old in outbuilding), remove old boiler, fit new rads, other pipe work

Verified Review

Excellent service. Easy to deal with and helped with answering questions and planning what was the best solution not just the easiest job. Professionalism throughout and high quality work. Will definitely be getting them back to service the boiler in a year. Highly recommend.

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace boiler, all plumbing for new bathroom and kitchen, removing water tank.

Verified Review

The most reliable and kind plumbers you can find. Craig and Tom always go above and beyond to get the result you want. They are the only plumbers our family will use and I cannot recommend them enough!

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: May 2021