Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Problems with radiators going cold

Verified Review

I phoned and described the problem to Tom and was given an appt to assess the situation a few days later. He assessed it, told me what was wrong and we agreed a date to fix it. He phoned the day before to confirm and turned up on time. I work, my time off is precious. I need someone to be reliable, punctual and do what they say they are going to do. The fact he was also tidy, considerate of the dog and not expensive was a bonus

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Thank you Craig, Tom and Mike who worked so hard all day to make sure my family had hot water and heating. They were polite and tidied up as they were working. We highly recommend them and will be using their services again in the very near future.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard. Engineer Craig was professional and knowledgeable. Left everything tidy clean and sanatized. He kept us informed as work progressed. I would recommend Neat Heat.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and replacement of kitchen taps

Verified Review

I chose Neat Heat based on the outstanding reviews I had read and was not disappointed. I needed a boiler service, the kitchen taps replacing, and multiple leaks fixing. Tom, who carried out the work, arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Absolutely exceptional service and this company will certainly be my first choice for this type of work in the future. Highly recommended!

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Baxi back boiler breakdown

Verified Review

What a fantastic customer service provided. Backboiler failed last Friday and bits ordered and repair done today. Clean efficient and so caring. Thank you Tom great job. Would recommend you to all my friends and family. 10 out of 10.

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Neat Heat UK Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Bedford specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Boiler, water cylinder, shower and radiator

Brilliant work couldn’t fault the standard or the service from them coming to check the issue to completing the job! I would highly recommend- Great company!

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed faulty boiler

Excellent

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fix boiler

An absolute fantastic tradesman who came in found the problem and fix the boiler. He is also an absolute star as he's also helping to train an apprentice to help carry on the trades for the future generations It was not an obvious problem as a fat clogged for condensation pipe but he was able to identify it quickly and remove all the fat.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Neat heat were very professional, polite, and provided a very reasonable quote. Craig carried out the work very efficiently and left the area clean and tidy once done. I would recommend to anyone who is in need of heating work done.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: February 2021