Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Michael and Craig did a Fantastic job of my mum’s bathroom and made sure that everything was perfect for my mum who is suffering from dementia. Great communication and was kept up to date with their progress. I highly recommend this company.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Hob fitted and boiler service

Tom was fantastic and did a great job, I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using then in the future!

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Disconnect old hob, laid new pipe work and connections fitted new hob

Extremely friendly, person met all covid 19 restrictions when working, would highly recommend. Clean work and left place clean and tidy. Extremely satisfied.

Location: Sandy
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Problem with boiler

Verified Review

I contacted neat heat on Tuesday as our heating wasn't working and With the weather at the minute it wasn't the best. Michael came out first thing Wednesday morning to sort it. Polite lad who was on time, kept the work area tidy and got the heating back working within a good time. Very well priced and overall good job, I cannot Recommend neat heat highly enough.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Craig, Michael and Josh fitted a new boiler for us.

Craig, Michael and Josh worked quickly and efficiently when doing the job. They ensured the house was kept neat and tidy throughout the day. They worked extremely hard to make sure the work was done in one day so we wern't without essential hot water. We would highly recommend their service.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New shower pump

The Neat Heat team were professional, courteous and fixed our problem. They did not upsell and were able to replace our shower pump without any hassle. We will be using this local, professional company for all our heating and plumbing needs moving forward.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Combi boiler, new radiators, new shower. Disposal of tank premises left clean and tidy

Verified Review

Excellent service. Turned up to quote at agreed time. Quote received in a timely manner. Nothing to much trouble thoroughly recommend

Location: Dunstable
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Old back boiler taken out and away. New combi boiler fitted.

Friendly, professional, fast and outstanding service, would thoroughly recommend these guys!

Location: Shefford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Room thermostat repaired

Verified Review

As a fairly recent customer I am very pleased with the service and your member is very pleasant.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Radiators replaced.

Efficient, on time clean + tidy. Kept me up to date of all the work. All rubish cleared.

Location: Luton
Reviewed in: October 2020