Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain clearance

Verified Review

These guys are brilliant, out the same day and did a fantastic job!

Location: SN7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Unblocking drain

Verified Review

Phoned in the morning and the workmen arrived within an hour. Great customer service and efficient. The workmen were very polite and fixed the drain blockage - wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend this company

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Unblocking drain

Verified Review

Brilliant service friendly and personal. Located problem straight away and solved. Highly recommend. I phoned and within an hour they had been and sorted.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clear blocked drain

Verified Review

Brilliant, simply brilliant. Came on time and did a superb job.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Drain unblocking and drain rod removal

Verified Review

With a combined problem of a blocked foul drain and a snapped drain rod inside, we called Newjax. Wayne and Shaun were with us in a couple of hours. They rapidly found the cause, locating a buried drain in our garden that we didn't know existed. The blockage was quickly cleared. Wayne and Connor returned the following day with specialist equipment. They removed the broken rod and gave our drains a full inspection to ensure that no other problems existed. We cannot recommend this friendly and professional company highly enough. Genuinely outstanding quality, value and service. Thank-you.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Quick prompt service, friendly, professional, good value, would recommend

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

Called in the morning and was given an afternoon appointment. The guys arrived and got to work straight away. They got the drain working again and then went on to find a lump of concrete that was causing the issue. I would certainly recommend them to anyone in a similar situation. Overall an excellent service.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleared blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent service. Polite, friendly and helpful. No messing around, straight to work. Cleared the problem, then checked to see if there was an underlying fault that caused it. All clear. Would definitely recommend Newjax and definitely use again.

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Drain blockage

Verified Review

Bought house 9 months ago. No plans or drainage info included. Developed a major blockage on the ground floor over 2 months. I know nothing about drains or plumbing but a friend recommended Wayne of Newjax. I was dreading massive call out fees, people not turning up and a job seeming to take hours as no nothing about drainage. Wayne and partner arrived at 4 as arranged and immediately got to finding where the drains ran, found hidden manhole cover under our gravel drive and solved the problem. True professionals, very reasonable. Drainage problem? Feel out of your depth…call Wayne

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Replace Broken Man Hole cCover

Verified Review

Wayne contacted me quickly on my first quote request. When agree he scheduled the work quickly and his team arrived in time and completed the work to my satisfaction. They left the site clean and tidy. His team who did the work were very polite . Very satisfied with service. Would definitely use again if needed. Thanks

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: June 2021