Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed new driveway and front patio

Verified Review

I can not say enough good things about Hassan and his company Newlay Paving. He was able to deliver an outstanding driveway in a short period of time and a competitive quote. Everything he said he would do he delivered at high quality. I have had driveways installed before and Newlay paving have delivered the best. Highly recommend contacting for a quote.

Location: B42
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patios and paths

Verified Review

We had a patio and path done. We are extremely pleased with the work carried out by Hassan and his team. Top service and well worth it. More than 5*'s if I could. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will use his service again going forward. Hassan thanks for all your hard work and everything.

Location: B9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full fit-out of back garden, side paths and front drive

Verified Review

Can't recommend Hasan and his team highly enough. A superb job of laying porcelain paving at the back, fencing, block paving at the front and building a brick wall as well as other bits. We weren't 100% sure of what we wanted from the outset in terms of look and material, so Hasan gave his thoughts and opinions based on what he had seen elsewhere and what he thought would go well with the style of the house. None of it felt forced. Super impressed with the end result. Hasan treats each job as if it's his own property, so there are no corners cut and the attention to detail is brilliant! Thanks

Location: B73
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

The job was lay porcelain tiles, lawn and fencing.

Verified Review

Hassan and his team are very efficient. They understand the work requirements and get on with the job in a professional way. Our garden looks amazing. Thank you!

Location: B42
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Porcelain, artificial grass, decking, fencing and lighting.

Verified Review

Newlay Paving done an amazing job in my garden. They were very patient with me and listened to exactly what I wanted. They were very professional and worked really hard and kept to the dates as promised. They always cleaned up after themselves and took away all the mess that was created. They have completely transformed my garden, I now have my own little piece of paradise. It looks magical. I really love it so much. The price was very competitive. I would highly recommend them to others. I will definitely call them back when I am ready to have my driveway done.

Location: B25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Block paving landscaping path

Verified Review

Really happy with the service NewLay Paving provided from beginning to the end, very efficient and tidy. Finished the work to perfection, reasonable priced. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you very much NewLay Paving for your service.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Hassan and his team were fantastic. Polite and friendly. We had tegular grey block on the front and back of our property. The attention to detail was second to none. Aco drains/man hole covers were installed too. I would not hesitate in recommending Newlay. First class !

Location: B45
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Approx 90m2 Bock Paving on Driveway

Verified Review

Amazing workmanship, a huge team working from early hours until past dusk to get the work done, consulted with me on all decision making and did the work in the background so I didn’t have to worry. Gave professional advice and also respected my decisions. Clean work, within projected timeframe and also sorted some pre-existing party wall issues as part of the job- which meant that my neighbour had no complaints. Has given my building works project that final finishing touch, looks amazing- 100% recommended.

Location: B28
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Great job done by hard working guys who were professional and very polite. We were very the competitive price and quality workmanship. We would definitely recommend these guys to anyone

Location: B97
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Requested for a driveway in place of a garden with retaining garden wall

Verified Review

Hassan and his team were efficient and made sure everything was done with minimal disruption. He also is a very friendly guy and was such a competitive quote. He was also good at letting us know clearly the extra costs (due to an unexpected need) and the final amount was no more than he said. Highly recommend him and his team for work in the area.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: July 2021