Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External insulation

Verified Review

Michael was very helpful and knowledgable about legislation relating to epc ratings, so was able to give me advice best suited to my situation. He also went out of his way to accommodate my deadline and had policy in place to adhere to the Covid rules for building work. New Look Buildings highly recommended.

Customer in Newbury July 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Michal worked incredibly hard at creating my dream bathroom. As a designer myself, I had very grand and unconventional ideas, which he took on board and fulfilled with exceptional finish and care. He was polite and tidy at all times and worked late into the evenings to get the job done well and in the timeframe we had agreed. I would highly recommend Michal and will no doubt get him back to do more work in the future. Thank you so much. Very happy customer.

Customer in Crowthorne June 2020
10

Upstairs studio build

Verified Review

Awesome work

Customer in Wokingham May 2020
10

Fitted a new sink, wall mounted taps and put in a stud wall and tiled it

Verified Review

I am over the moon with the finished cloakroom. Michal took on board all my ideas and completed them with such exceptional standards. Throughout the whole process, he was polite, tidy and worked incredibly hard. He would always inform me what time he would be arriving each day and if he needed to go out and get materials he would make sure to give a rough estimated time back. I would definitely recommend him. I’ve already had lovely comments on the new bathroom and have asked him back to do my main bathroom. Thank you so much! A very happy customer.

Customer in Crowthorne May 2020
10

Cabinets fitted

Verified Review

The company has provided a number of services for me and I have always had good results from them. The installation of cabinets was quick, clean and was able to overcome the obstacles we came across with the units.

Customer in Woking December 2019
10

Wall removed between kitchen and dining room

Verified Review

Good quality job and very tidy! Very happy with the quality and always speedy at communication.

Customer in Wokingham July 2020
10

Vinyl flooring

Verified Review

Great job

Customer in Wokingham June 2020
10

Soundproof studio built

Verified Review

Brilliant job, highly recommended

Customer in Wokingham May 2020
9.75

New bathroom suite, including new floor, decorating and new radiator

Verified Review

Very thorough and professional. We love our new bathroom. Finish was to a high standard and we were all consulted on all aspects.

Customer in Reading January 2020
9.75

External wall insulation

Verified Review

They did an excellent job worked hard and kept us informed of their plans. I definitely recommend them and use them again.

Customer in Oxford November 2019