Customer Reviews (278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to ridge tile

Verified Review

Good quick and tidy repair

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair

Verified Review

A range of options to fix the problem were clearly explained. When the team turned up as promised they were polite and efficient . The job was completed to a very good standard and the site cleared away. Would definitely recommend

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Removing moss and treating roof

Verified Review

Dont be fooled by the apparent casual approach of the workmen they were briliant, did a thorough job and tidied up each day before leaving. The boss was pretty easy to work with too. LIttle things mean a lot - a few roof tiles were replaced without extra cost. I have recommended them to a friend.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Repair/ replace shed roof

Verified Review

They turned up when they said they would. They were friendly and helpful. They worked hard and did a good job at a reasonable price.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
2.25

Repair leaking roof

Verified Review

Poor value for money. Large delay in completing rubbish removal

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Vents in loft

Verified Review

Jonny and team were great. Very friendly and work was carried out well. Would highly recommend. Thanks again!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Replacing roof of bungalow

Verified Review

The job was the replacement of a large bungalow roof. New Roofing Ltd did a great job, and were very easy to deal with, special mention to Johnny. We would have no hesitation whatever in recommending them to anyone needing roof work. They went above and beyond our expectations.

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Resite guttering, fix fascia

Verified Review

Professional and polite service, arrived promptly at the agreed time. Undertook work and tested the resited gutter prior to leaving. Undertook a small repair to fascia. Charged as agreed. Overall a very satisfactory good service. I would recommend to a friend.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: November 2021
7.75

Replace broken brick and replace felting 1 metre from gutter and fit drip trays.

Verified Review

I was pleased with prompt replacement of broken brick. More communication regarding when they were coming for the rest of the work would have been helpful. The work seems to be okay. The paperwork side of things was done rather casually.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Repairs to roof

Verified Review

They did a very good job and left the place very tidy and gave me peace of mind that my roof is in good condition

Location: SP4
Reviewed in: November 2021