Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete double glazing, new doors front and back and fascia, guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with the all round service from NexGen Windows. From receiving the quote to installation all went very smoothly. All phone calls and questions were quickly answered, work was done when promised and to a very good standard. The price was very competitive and the quality of materials and finishes is excellent. Very friendly and professional service.

Location: GL8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacement of all windows(inc two bays) and doors(front back and french doors)

Verified Review

I've just had all of my exterior doors and windows replaced and I really couldn't be happier with the result - I'm so pleased I went with NexGen! From the no obligation quote, everyone I have dealt with has been fantastic. There were no hard sales tactics, they contacted me when agreed and provided me with the reassurance I needed about the choices I had made. The installation team were brilliant - they arrived on time, they put down floor protection and tidied up after each day - their work rate and ethic was excellent. Everyone has been professional from start to finish of my project.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

2 Doors and 3 Windows fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service from the initial survey through to fitting. Perfect finish on all the windows and doors and couldn't have asked for better from the guys fitting them. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for new doors and windows.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Two doors fitted

Verified Review

Would recommend nexgen . From start to finish everyone was professional and friendly- no overselling or badgering. Fitting was quick clean and tidy - the team again were friendly and accommodating. As customers you didn’t feel like a number, they took their time to understand. Excellent.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Windows and a door

Excellent workmanship, superb finish inside and out, clean and tidy afterwards, would highly recommend.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Front door replacement

Verified Review

Fitters were very polite. Work carried out in a professional and timely manner. Very pleased and happy to recommend

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New porch windows and door fitted

Verified Review

Work was finished to a very good standard and was very happy with the finished product.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New double glazed back garage door

Verified Review

I was regularly kept up to date for installation during Covid delays. They came on time, were polite and helpful. Did a great job and left the area tidy. I would recommend

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New windows and door fitted.

Verified Review

The most seamless buying experience I’ve ever had! Very easy to deal with and the value for money was second to none. I was very nervous getting the job done as it was my first time buying windows and doors but the guys at Nexgen made me feel very comfortable, didn’t pressure me and got the job done efficiently! Very very happy customer and would recommend to anyone who’s in the market for windows and doors!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

I had 4 windows and a new door fitted by next gen windows

Verified Review

Fantastic start to finish!Clean and tidy they even got the hoover out! Highly recommended.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: January 2021