Customer Reviews (93)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two composite doors fitted

Verified Review

NextGen provided an excellent quality of service from the initial inspection through to the installation of the two doors. The staff are hardworking, skilled and reliable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

The workmanship was perfect ,, looked at lots of options but Neil pointed me in the right direction ever time .. when I called him he always called me back to discuss . And under the currant climate when goods were on delay they still moved mountains

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Old broken patio doors replaced with french doors and side panels.

Verified Review

Efficient, professional and courteous workers. The quality of doors and fitting excellent and they were very observant of social distancing measures. High quality service would highly recommend them to anyone. We will be using this company again.

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front and back doors replaced and a misted unit in our French doors replaced

Very professional, courteous workers and considering the current crisis, very observant of social distancing measures. They also said the cups of tea I provided were ok.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Replaced door and 4 windows

Verified Review

Excellent work courteous ,workmen.Very helpful Excellent work.Very helpful staff,courteous workmen, highly satisfied will definitely recommend J.Wootton

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Reception screen fitted

Verified Review

I have used Next Gen Glazing for many years, largely for repairs, as they have always been efficient, responsive and do a very good job. This is the first time I've hired them for a specialist custom install. The had 3 visits in total, to quote, to measure in detail, and lastly to fit it. They kept us up to date with the delays on the parts and managed to complete the job earlier than promised. They wouldn't finish until they were 100% satisfied that the install was perfect, this is the kind of professionalism you get with them.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replenishment of existing double glazing windows/frames, French windows and main door

Verified Review

From the initial visit for a quotation, through to a second visit for an in depth survey, and finally the two days for installation. Any query by ourselves was handled with courtesy and respect. The installation was carried out with the minimal disruption to both the property and ourselves. The team were very friendly throughout the work, and complemented each other with their teamwork and specific individual roles during the installation. I would definitely recommend this company for this type of work, and the quality of the products used

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Blown units, then complete window replacements

Verified Review

Blown conservatory units replaced quickly, which led to a quote for all the house windows and frames. Keen pricing, no pressure, a pleasure to deal with. Windows supplied in a very realistic timescale and fitted exactly when promised despite the horrendous weather! Quality of windows and fitting excellent, and house/outside left completely clean and tidy. Would not hesitate to recommend Next Gen from start to finish. Well done guys!

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Front and back doors replaced and a misted unit in our French doors replaced

Verified Review

Very professional, courteous workers and considering the current crisis, very observant of social distancing measures. They also said the cups of tea I provided were ok.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New windows

Verified Review

The workmen arrived on time and completed their work quickly and efficiently. They explained what they had done and when requested gave advice on matters requiring attention on the surrounding brickwork.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: February 2020