Customer Reviews (93)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New French doors.

Verified Review

Quick to respond, did everything they said they would do, no hassle, punctual and reliable, quality goods fitted for a very reasonable price, would recommend and certainly use again.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Composite door realignment

On time. Excellent work. Clean and polite. Very professional. Low cost.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

All new windows installed.

Verified Review

Was really pleased with the outcome of the installed windows the boys were polite and very quick to get the old windows out and the new ones in had to come back to seal and do the finishing touches the next day but very happy with the outcome. Took all the old frames and windows away with them. Would definitely recommend them. I will be having them back again to do the last three once the builder has finished.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Kitchen window.

Absolutely amazing! Came to give a price and fitted the same day and helped with all questions we had. Super polite and friendly definitely would recommend.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Glass replaced in conservatory.

Verified Review

Outstanding service. Glass was measured, cut, delivered and fitted in about 2 hours. Excellent company and workmanship.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Replacement double glazed units fitted.

Verified Review

Very professional, quick turnaround, reasonable price.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replacement double glazed window unit

Verified Review

Double glazed window unit was misted up, phoned on Thursday for a quote, Guy came out supplied competitive price then fitted on Monday no problems first class service. Thank You

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fitted new patio door.

Verified Review

Job took about 2.30 hours. Very satisfied with price, politeness, punctuality and the work undertaken.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Back door reracked as the door would not lock.

Verified Review

They worked quickly and efficiently. The door is now closing properly. They also gave advise on which product I should use to lubricate the door. They are returning next Monday to fit a new kitchen window pane.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.25

New door fitted

Verified Review

They did a good job in snowy conditions in a couple of hours, and fitted an extra piece that wasn't in my quote. They also checked whether I had a lintel above 1 of my windows. This is the 2nd time I've used next gen, they fitted a double glazed unit and windowsill a few weeks ago, ordered 1 day and could have been fitted the next if we'd been available, very speedy service.

Location: Barnsley
Reviewed in: March 2018