Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Renewal of pipe

Verified Review

Very neat and tidy work. Carried out efficiently and to a high standard as all of his work has been over the last 5 years.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New PCB fitted and service carried out

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Nicholas, he was very helpful and very prompt, ensuring we were not without heating/hot water as much as possible. Very friendly and explained the issue in simple terms and kept us updated along each step of the way.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service boiler and replace 5 TRV's on radiators.

Verified Review

Nick serviced my gas boiler and also replaced 5 Thermostatic Radiator Valves that had failed. Excellent work, clean, tidy and professional. I have no hesitation in recommending Nick for all your plumbing requirements.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual boiler check

Verified Review

Fantastic work as usual. Nicholas always goes the extra mile and ensure our central heating system reaches the maximum energy efficiency.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gas certificate

Verified Review

Just completed a yearly gas cert for my flat. Excellent work as always

Location: E17
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Nicholas serviced the boiler, he was very efficient and thorough and had a friendly manner. I would recommend him

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Seized pump

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Came within hours of our phone call. Fixed the problem and was quick efficient and would recommend to anyone.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing 2 separate properties boilers and providing a landlords safety certificate.

Verified Review

Good, professional guy, went out of his way at short notice to get a boiler serviced in a let property housing two children under age of 3yrs which had 2 rads not working. Very well done. Will use again.

Location: IP10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler not working correctly

Verified Review

Very difficult problem to fix. Boiler not firing and running correctly. Nick analysed the problem and rewired correctly. Demonstrated correct operating sequence after rectifying the fault.

Location: CM4
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fix problem with cistern

Verified Review

Work carried out very satisfactory, no mess would recommend. Personable friendly and polite.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: April 2021