Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen tap replaced and toilet fixed.

Verified Review

I was extremely impressed with how quickly he contacted me. The jobs were done efficiently, quickly and cleanly. He was a very pleasant person and I have no problem recommending him to anyone. Excellent job done, very pleased and it didn't cost me the earth, hurrah!!!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2014
10

New gas pipe connected to range cooker.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship very courteous and professional. Would definitely use again and have already recommended to others.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: May 2014
10

Replacement boiler.

Verified Review

Even before Nicholas saw the job I knew it wasn't going to be straightforward but it didn't phase him. The work was carried out very competently and to a high standard. Nicholas is very hard working, polite and trustworthy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nicholas to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

Great workmanship and great advice. Nicholas really takes his time and has a great understanding of his trade. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work Nick did for me and I have recommended him to family members.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2014
10

Plumbing for new kitchen, bathroom, utility room, installation of radiators and service of boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out well with good advice given when needed. Very pleased to have found somebody so reliable to call on. Will be using again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2014
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Nicholas was a breath of fresh air, I had completely lost faith that I could ever find a heating engineer both competent and honest with his prices. I have dealt with many companies over the past years, and all of them seem to be very good at slagging each other off, charging you shameless fees for replacing parts which turn out not to be faulty at all, and in the end not even managing to solve the problems. Nicholas came, solved the problem in less than an hour (previous plumbers: minimum 3 hours), charged the most honest fee, and all the time with a smile and a laugh! He's a keeper.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

New Boiler inc. Relocation

Verified Review

Excellent work overall. Highly recommended. Competitively priced and courteous.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

I would recommend this company and I already have. Nicholas is a really good guy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2014
10

Installed new boiler

Verified Review

I would totally recommend this company. I was really delighted with the work carried out.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2014