Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas certificate

Verified Review

Just completed a yearly gas cert for my flat. Excellent work as always

Location: E17
Reviewed in: May 2021
0

Leaking tap and boiler service

Verified Review

I spoke to Nicholas Hall and we agreed a visit at 6.00 p.M. On Wednesday, 14 April. He didn't turn up, and I have heard nothing from him.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New kitchen taps and fitted an outside tap

Nicholas was a pleasure to deal with, Honest, reliable, flexible and very pleasant. We had not used his service before but would be most happy to call him again. Would recommend most highly.

Location: CM0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flushing central heating system and boiler

Verified Review

Very clean,tidy,informative. A good friendly worker

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Blocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Nicholas diagnosed what he thought was the problem quickly, sorted it and hey presto we have a sink that drains again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Fix problem with cistern

Verified Review

Work carried out very satisfactory, no mess would recommend. Personable friendly and polite.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Fitting gas hob and service our boiler

A very nice polite man fitted a new gas hob, which was not straight forward ( new pipework needed) and serviced our boiler he did a lot of tests on this , far more than our last plumber who did a five minute check. He will be our go to chap from now on.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fit a new diverter valve

Excellent experience. Nick was very friendly and professional. He arrived on time and completed the work to a high standard and at a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New ballcock in loft tank

Verified Review

Nicholas was polite and efficient, and stopped the dripping overflow. Cost was exactly as estimated.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Shower repair and replacement of radiator

Verified Review

Nick was really helpful with advice and did an efficient job. Have booked further work with him. Would highly recommend compared to past experiences with other plumbers.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: January 2020