Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain the heating system and power flush

Verified Review

Booked him in for the 10th at 9.30am and he was on time, carried out the work thoroughly and left with the system working well.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Boiler fix - ignition problems and annual service.

Verified Review

This is a generic feedback for multiple visits: he is very thorough, keeps me informed about the progress, confirms the cost in advance and reliable. If he is delayed by a prior job he still comes and does what he had committed to. I will continue calling him whenever I need a plumber.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Three new toilet systems, taps, plug holes, isolating valves, out side tap, valve in the loft etc

Very professional and courteous would recommend him to anyone.He did a brilliant job, turned up on time, worked hard removing old toilet cisterns and taps that had been there for years. Very happy with the result.He is very helpful and polite and doesn't leave a mess. I am very happy.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

New tap fitted in Kitchen.

Had the job done sooner than quoted time and no problem at all to change it over! Friendly, polite and would highly recommend. Will definitely use again for other jobs. Thanks! :)

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fitted two new radiators and valves, adjusted pipe work to suit.

Verified Review

Fitted two new radiators and valves, adjusted pipe work to suit, Kept me well informed along the process, allowed me to decorate behind the radiators once he too the old ones off.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fixed two leaking radiators

Verified Review

Pleasant professional manner. All work carried out to time and budget. Seemed knowledgeable about our system. Worked solidly - not like some who spend half of the time on their phones wasting your time. Nick diligently got on and did what needed to be done albeit I didn’t feel he rushed it either. I wish him the best of luck and will definitely use him again.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New flush siphon installed.

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Gave us a quick quote over the phone and warned us it may take a bit longer if old system had rusted in, which proved to be the case. Quote given in line with our phone discussion. No hidden extras. All now working well. Would use again.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: May 2019
0

No work carried out

Verified Review

Asked him to call me if could not make it, took time off work had to phone him, at first said had no record of this, then changed his mind and said their was and meant to phone, what a load of rubbish cost me money as well. Discusting all sweetness and light when I phoned to arrange, not worth a light, discussing business approach.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Pipe work rerouted to radiator in downstairs toilet, isolator valves fitted to basin.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this guy highly enough, professional, punctually and great at what he does, a real good find through Checkatrade. Will be using again and recommending to all.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replace pipe and eliminate leak at connection with toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Pleasant and cheerful and did the job well.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: February 2019