Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Radiators not warming up correctly throughout the house.

Verified Review

Nick was professional from the first phone call right through to completion of work on the agreed day.He explained clearly what the problem was and how he was going to repair it and how much it would cost.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New pressure valve in the boiler.

Verified Review

I used Nic when my insurance company was very not cooperative and we're not ready to repair my boiler. Nic was professional, he explained the problem very clearly in less technical terms. We needed to replace the pressure gauge/valve and he was transparent with the cost of parts and labor.

Location: CHELMSFORD
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

New central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent work, great tidy installation, working very well now, happy with work, would recommend to friends.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

Had 2 radiators replaced also sorted out fault with excessive air in the system.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very good standard and Nick was very friendly and courteous throughout the whole day also explaining his actions as he went along.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

Remove existing boiler and water tanks, etc. Fit new boiler (after power flushing system) in new location.

Verified Review

Nick is a very amiable, courteous and competent heating engineer, who took the trouble to answer my endless questions with great patience! Well done on a great job.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: December 2017
9

Replacement Miele washing In pipe (replacing incorrect pipe fitted by another company).

Verified Review

Nick arrived the same day and fitted our new Miele pipe with courtesy and aplomb. I would recommend him in an instant.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Gas pipe repair

Verified Review

Nic made an appointment to check out a gas pipe repair .He provided us with an estimate, and returned a week later as agreed with the appropriate parts to do the repair. He was on time for both appointments and carried out the work very professionally. Very pleased with Nics workmanship and service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Remove and replace 9 radiators and thermostats.

Verified Review

Nick does a first class job and is very pleasant and friendly in his manner, although he is not a morning person! Keep up the good work, Nick.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

New toliet/washbasin and heated towel rail

Verified Review

Polite,friendly, good quality of work, was able to overcome small problems encountered on the day and good timekeeping.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Call out / same day / for boiler not working. New pump fitted.

Verified Review

Nick was very pleasant and helped out in a crisis! Would recommend him highly.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: November 2017