Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Call out / same day / for boiler not working. New pump fitted.

Verified Review

Nick was very pleasant and helped out in a crisis! Would recommend him highly.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.75

Issued gas safety certificate.

Verified Review

Straightforward, no nonsense, polite, reliable.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Fit new ballcock to water tank in loft.

Verified Review

Contacted Nic on Tuesday evening and by Friday morning the work had been completed and everything working again as it should. I will be using Nic for other plumbing related work.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Two hob and sink fit outs.

Verified Review

Nick is a brilliant lad who's reliable tidy and professional, superb job.

Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Toilet maintenance.

Verified Review

Excellent work.

Reviewed in: June 2016
9.5

Unblock drain

Verified Review

Second job we've had done, very happy with the work, will continue using for future jobs.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Diagnosed the two faults on my dodgy heating system. Replaced the faulty parts, got it working.

Verified Review

Perfect experience of a plumber! Replied to my initial enquiry within the hour. Fixed a time to come and inspect. Priced it, including parts, and fixed to return two days later. Returned on time, did the job. It's working now probably the best it has in the past decade. Nic said if anything arises that we want him to remedy just call him. Nice bloke. Good plumber.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.5

Reviewed faulty boiler and in the end fitted replacement boiler.

Verified Review

Our combi boiler was running cold and Nick came round and was very knowledgeable and honest about options, we tried a fix but the boiler was basically needing replacement. I was kept informed all along and given range of options based on price. I researched these and was very happy with the price quoted. Very honest and capable guy, good quality work and a fair price. What you see is what you get. I would recommend.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Stopped leak from radiators.

Verified Review

I found this company very reliable, courteous and above all very reasonable pricing. We had leaking radiator valves, the system was emptied , job completed and then the system was re filled and bled, all working ok, no leaks.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: July 2016
5

No work carried out

Verified Review

Very disappointed. Having read previous reviews, think we must be talking about a different plumber. Turned up late for appointment. Didn't seem to know what he was there for. After 20 minutes of looking at the cistern advised me couldn't be fixed. When I suggested getting replacement parts, he suggested he would see if he could find one. Haven't heard from him since and that was a week ago! Not impressed!

Location: Witham
Reviewed in: April 2016