Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CP12 gas safety certifications - Boiler, gas hob, carbon monoxide detection and heat and fire alarms x 4No flats.

Verified Review

Nicholas arrived on time and all aspects of the work was undertaken in a very professional manner, neat and tidy. His testing equipment and interactive IT facilities make it very easy to obtain data. I would highly recommend Nicholas to you all.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: March 2016
9.5

Changed taps on bath and sorted out washing machine.

Verified Review

The work took approx 2 hrs. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2016
9.5

New boiler/shower.

Verified Review

Nic was a hard, tidy worker, very pleasant to have a conversation with and provided a high standard of work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Nicholas came to service the boiler. His work was excellent and he was extremely personable. I have employed Nicholas on several occasions and would highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Replacement combination boiler and power flush.

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, clean and conscientious. Really excellent service provided on time and on price! Thoroughly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

Changed all parts in close coupled toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Nick was very pleasant, arrived on time and could not fault his work or attitude. He came to review the job and then completed job once all parts were available. Would definitely recommend him and will use him again.

Location: Braintree
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Nic was on time, very efficient, competent pleasant and hardworking.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Service of boiler.

Verified Review

I have used Nic twice now for problems with my boiler. He is polite, professional, on time, honest, and reasonably priced. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2015
8

Service and repair boiler.

Verified Review

Boiler fully checked and repaired, very good work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Without doubt Nick is not only the best plumber I've ever employed, he is the best tradesman I have ever employed, and over the years, I've employed a lot. He is both friendly and courteous, takes pride in his work which he undertook in a methodical way. He is excellent value for money doing all the work quoted for exactly the same price with no surprises. We are so pleased with him we've asked him to install our new bathroom. Don't even bother thinking about booking another plumber, this guy is the best, hands down.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2015