Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Changed taps on bath and sorted out washing machine.

Verified Review

The work took approx 2 hrs. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2016
9.5

New boiler/shower.

Verified Review

Nic was a hard, tidy worker, very pleasant to have a conversation with and provided a high standard of work.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Nicholas came to service the boiler. His work was excellent and he was extremely personable. I have employed Nicholas on several occasions and would highly recommend him.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2015
10

Replacement combination boiler and power flush.

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, clean and conscientious. Really excellent service provided on time and on price! Thoroughly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

Flushing system, cleaning boiler filter.

Verified Review

Nick was very friendly, helpful and sorted all problems without charging me a lot of money. I will ask him to do other plumbing jobs if needed in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Nic was on time, very efficient, competent pleasant and hardworking.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Service of boiler.

Verified Review

I have used Nic twice now for problems with my boiler. He is polite, professional, on time, honest, and reasonably priced. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2015
8

Service and repair boiler.

Verified Review

Boiler fully checked and repaired, very good work.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Without doubt Nick is not only the best plumber I've ever employed, he is the best tradesman I have ever employed, and over the years, I've employed a lot. He is both friendly and courteous, takes pride in his work which he undertook in a methodical way. He is excellent value for money doing all the work quoted for exactly the same price with no surprises. We are so pleased with him we've asked him to install our new bathroom. Don't even bother thinking about booking another plumber, this guy is the best, hands down.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2015
9.75

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Nic is a very polite, pleasant, dedicated chap. He gave us countless advice in the quoting phase and was quick and efficient in installing our new boiler system.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2015