Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Capping of gas pipe

Verified Review

Mr Nick Hall is true perfection as a person and as an engineer. His work is the best, and it matches his kindness. The best day was when we found Mr Nick Hall, and it will truly be yours too. Don't look at the rest because Nick Hall is the best! Thank you Mr Hall!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2014
10

Fixed a leaking and blocked sink.

Verified Review

Nicholas came at short notice and fitted me in around other jobs, he was slightly early and did a magnificent job, charging less than I expected. A very pleasant guy and gave me a few tips on fixing another plumbing job myself. Have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2014
10

Boiler fault

Verified Review

I had an unknown fault on my boiler not found by another engineer but Nicholas found it in less than a minute - really great service! Hot water and a warm house - perfect! Excellent - on time, well ahead actually and he called to tell me his arrival time. Very knowledgeable and polite. He had my boiler up and running again in no time. I would recommend him highly to anyone. 10/10

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2014
10

Cooker and hob installed

Verified Review

Mr Hall was truly outstanding. Everything was done with true perfection. Mr Hall's work is tremendous and done with great care and attention. Please look no further than Mr Nick Hall for all your needs. A real class act, as a person and as an engineer. Thank you Mr Hall!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2014
10

Replacing toilet flush and sink and bidet taps plus installing shower head with bracket and hose.

Verified Review

Nick is very professional, honest and he's very likeable as a person. I am really happy with the work he did and will definitely call him again when the annual gas check is due.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: September 2014
10

Oven gas fittings.

Verified Review

Nick Hall is the most honourable, outstanding, kindest man you cold ever wish to meet and his work is truly superb, whatever your needs are only use Mr Hall. The man is a pleasure and is always welcome in my home. An outstanding man. Thank you Mr Hall.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2014
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Fix the problem and show me what to do next time the issue occurs.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2014
10

Leaking toilet cistern

Verified Review

Nic arrived on time and promptly attended to the work. He maintained a clean working environment and was very polite. Job well done. Nic, sorry that your van was broken into whilst you were parked outside my house. I will make sure that I recommend you to other friends so as to make up for the loss you incurred from the theft.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2014
9.75

Boiler service and sink unit replaced.

Verified Review

Nicholas was punctual and worked solidly for five hours as there were unforeseen problems. Always smiling and cheerful, he gave a professional and courteous service and I am really pleased to have found him via this website. His charges were very reasonable and feel I have had value for money.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2014
10

Installation of radiators, service boilers certified and others.

Verified Review

The work was very well done and Nicholas is a very pleasant. Kept me informed on how things are progressing. Recommended him to my in laws and friends. Worked very hard 12 hrs non stop except for tea breaks which we had together. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Trust me I have had some cowboy ones. And Nick remedied all the previous problems at no extra cost as he saw that we were ripped off before. A genuine nice person. Best part is he refused to take any money until you are completely satisfied.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2014