Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom renovation

Nick removed our partition wall between our toilet room and bath room opened it all up and re Plastered tiled and painted to perfection!

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Heated flooring in kitchen and bathroom

Nick fitted underfloor heating in the kitchen and bathroom He also tiled the floor in the kitchen and bathroom . Very professional and carried the job out well and finished to a high standard. We will be using him again

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Renovating downstairs with new floor, kitchen, walls, under stairs cupboard

Verified Review

Generally really happy with the finished product albeit with a few expected and normal imperfections. Nick's level and detail of communication whenever we needed him was second to none and what sets him apart from other contractors we feel. We felt supported throughout the job which is the most important thing. Inevitably, there were issues throughout the project but we worked well together to resolve them amicably and efficiently. Nick always went above and beyond whenever he could, and we have a lovely downstairs to our house now, thanks to him and his team, so couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Demolition and preparation for new floor and open plan kitchen downstairs

Verified Review

Efficient and tidy work and Nick has been and is a pleasure to deal with throughout, always being on the other end of a phone call whenever needed and being supportive of our needs.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

General building work in the kitchen/bathroom and living room.

Verified Review

Very professional and great advice Made the process a lot less stressful We were so pleased with the results great workmanship

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Kitchen refurb

We are really happy with our new kitchen. There were a few hiccups along the way but these were sorted out and we were kept updated throughout. Nick and his colleagues were very helpful and easy to work with. We are delighted with the end result!

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Stopped leak from shower unit

Verified Review

Rectified the leak efficiently and explained the process took away any rubbish and left clean and tidy.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Living room walls replanted and repainted

Such a great job! The walls look even better than expected. The attention to detail was really impressive. We are so happy to be working with Nick on the rest of our house now too!

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

General building work in kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and nice guy to deal wit Would definitely recommend

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New shower cubicle and tray

Excellent job He was very polite and amiable and gave good advice relating to the work that was required We were lucky to find him

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: February 2020