Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dry verge edging to gable end

Verified Review

Good standard of work carried out, in a professional manner, very good value

Gateshead, September 2020
10

Replacement of existing soffit with plastic, also renewal of plastic guttering etc

Verified Review

The service provided by this contractor was first class, especially his consideration of health and safety at the workplace

Washington, September 2020
10

Fascias and gutters replaced

Verified Review

Billy and team provided an excellent friendly service. Very neat and tidy with quality workmanship. Would definitely recommend this company.

Prudhoe, August 2020
9.75

New fascias fitted to house.

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Very polite. Kept me up to date on work. Tried before leaving and the work looks fabulous.

Houghton le Spring, July 2020
10

New Fascias, Soffits, Gutters and Drain Pipes

Verified Review

Noble's Plastics did a fantastic job. They were polite and friendly, and everything went smoothly from my initial enquiry to their quote and completing the job. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thanks Billy

Gateshead, June 2020
10

New fascia boards, soffit boards, downpipes, gutters, dry verge installed.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done. The team who came were very professional. Everything was cleared away and all rubbish taken away with them when they were finished. From the initial quoting stage I felt confident that this firm would do a good job and they did.

Sunderland, September 2020
10

New guttering and down pipe

Verified Review

The marks say it all. Very impressed and would recommend these guys everytime.

Blaydon-on-Tyne, August 2020
10

Fascias differs guttering

Verified Review

What a difference these lads have made. Not one thing I can complain about. Great work done. All mess cleaned. I had down lights in soffits They were a pain to sort but they did a great job. Thank you.

Sunderland, July 2020
10

UPVC fascia boards, soffit boards gutter(s) renewed. Downpipes renewed.

Verified Review

Excellent job done.

Jarrow, June 2020
10

Remove and replace old guttering at rear of house.

Verified Review

I highly recomend this firm. They did an excellent job in every way. 100% professional.

Newcastle upon Tyne, June 2020