Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement of all gutters, fascias and downpipes

Verified Review

Great job. Communicated well from start to finish, on time and guttering looks great too. Good value for money.

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing some leaking guttering on the front of the house.

Verified Review

They came out to assess the job and were very quickly able to explain what was wrong and what they could do to fix the problem. The job was also completed very quickly with no fuss and I have had no issues since.

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting fascias and guttering to house

Verified Review

Very pleased with fascias and guttering fitted. The lads worked hard, finished on time and made a very good job.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement Guttering

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. They came straight away to assess the work and provided an excellent quote. They made sure we didn't ask for unnecessary renewal where repairs could be done. They arrived on time, replaced back guttering and repaired front guttering quickly and to a really high standard. Will definitely use the firm again.

Location: NE32
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fascia Soffits Guttering

Verified Review

Billy and his lads done a top job, friendly, honest and reliable! Came out gave quote no hard sell booked date for work to be done -arrived on time got straight on with job! Would highly recommend this Company

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Full replacement of soffits/facia and guttering

Verified Review

Great job by Billy and his sons. Worked very hard over the two days to complete and were undeterred by some pretty cold and wet weather conditions on the second day. Highly recommend their services.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Renewing fascias, soffits and guttering on a detatched bungalow.

Verified Review

Billy and his two lads worked non stop for two and a half days and did a 1st class job. I am very happy with the job.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace fascias, guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

Billy and his team did a great job replacing our fascias and guttering. They worked very hard and finished on time. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage roof and guttering

Verified Review

Professional job, removed and replaced old felt roof with rubber roof after storm damage. No nonsense from start to finish, paid the price quoted and turned up when they said they would. Great lads, will be using them again.

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Storm damage repairs

Verified Review

This company replaced/installed our fascia's and guttering a few years back. We had some damage from the recent high winds and they came out really quickly to fix the issue. They are a friendly and reliable company and I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: February 2022