Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front and rear fascias, soffets, guttering

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, came out to survey the job on time and gave me a very reasonable quote within 20 mins. The job itself was first class, completed to a very high standard, would definitely recommend these guys.

Location: SR5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fascias, Soffits, Guttering and Dry Verge

Verified Review

Good price and excellent work done. Really pleased with the results and would highly recommend this company.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New guttering, facias, soffits

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, the lads were polite, efficient, tidied up everything afterwards and did extra work on roof spire and porch

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing back some of the guttering that had come away after recent storm

Verified Review

Responded to message from Checkatrade very quickly. Luckily he was in the area and came within half an hour of calling me. Looked at the work needed to be done and sorted it for us quickly. We will not hesitate to look at getting further work from them in the future.

Location: NE16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Covering fascias and replacing guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

These guys were superb. Getting a quote was easy to organise. Booking in the work was straightforward and when they came to do the job it was like a military operation. They transformed the look of the house and all for a really good price. Excellent work by a really professional team.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fascias, soffits, gutters and drainpipes for house and garage

Verified Review

Billy and his sons have done a great job cladding over our fascia’s and soffits with uPVC boards and replacing gutters and drainpipes. He was quick to quote, really thorough, very honest about the work we needed and didn’t take long to get booked in. They’re all really friendly, worked solidly and tidied every day. I would highly recommend them.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace damaged dry verge.

Verified Review

Prompt arrival , very efficient set up . Work completed well within estimated timescale. Good value . Would recommend without reservation.

Location: SR3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fascia Soffit Guttering down pipes Dry Verge installed

Verified Review

Quality job performed installed all Fascia Gutters and down pipes in a timely manner very friendly professional tradesmen, cleaned away all waste material and left the place clean and tidy will recommend this company excellent work done.

Location: NE37
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing fallen roof tiles above a dormer window after recent storm damage

Verified Review

Billy came round at short notice and replaced a couple of tiles that were out of reach to our ladders preventing water damage to a newly plastered bedroom. While here he also repaired a neighbours lead roof which would have also leaked water once the rain came. The man is a legend, couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Billy

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of fascia boards, soffits, guttering etc

Verified Review

First class job, very happy with work carried out at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: November 2021