Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced all facias, gutters and dry verge

Verified Review

Excellent work, nice friendly team, would definitely recommend

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New fascias and guttering to two upstairs windows

Verified Review

Great job, great price, highly recommended.

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Guttering and soffits

Verified Review

Awesome , quick reliable did what it says in the tin . Nice to add an honest and reliable building company to my recommendation list . Well done

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace existing ageing cement with new dry verge roofing.

Verified Review

Excellent company - work was carried out in a couple of hours, all debris was cleared away, a professional company from start to finish. We are very pleased with the finished result.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of Fascia, Soffits and Guttering to the rear and side of our house.

Verified Review

A tradesman that actually turned up at an agreed time of day to give us a full quotation an advice on what we needed. We agreed a price for the work and 2 weeks later the team arrived as planned, carried out all of the work with minimal disruption whilst we worked from home and tidied up afterwards so you wouldn't even know they'd been. The lads did a cracking job and it's improved the exterior of our home 100%. We would highly recommend Nobles Plastics for anyone looking for similar work to be done to their home. Professional, reliable, quality service.

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace gutters and downpipes and put roofline imn place

Verified Review

Excellent work. Punctua;, polite and tidy. Worked non stop from 8.30 am until 4pm.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of facias , soffits and guttering on stone built house with large conservatory

Verified Review

These guys did a truly fantastic job very efficiently. With their scaffolding associates ( who did a great job of bridging a difficult conservatory that wraps around a corner of the house) they produced a great looking result and went the extra yard in terms of clean up and finish. I have no hesitation in recommending Nobles Plastics - they are highly professional team ( and good people)

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace Facia wood and install plastic covering.Replace all guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

Work has been completed to the highest standard. Really hard workes who didn't stop from arriving on the job...to leaving. Having completed all the work, they then tidied up after themselves. Highly recommended

Location: NE38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To replace guttering and install fascia and soffits.

Verified Review

Fantastic work at a great price. Very professional service, I recieved a quote arranged a date for work, they came on time and completed job as quoted, no hidden expenses. A job well done.

Location: SR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fascia / Soffits / Guttering - full house

Verified Review

Excellent work, very efficient and tidy, would strongly recommend, all very professional and nice to see younger members of the team learning the trade.

Location: NE9
Reviewed in: September 2021