Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

HIVE install - complicated set up with main home and separate holiday let

Verified Review

James is very knowledgeable - we have a complicated set up with a separate holiday let and adjoining corridor/shower room to the main house - James understood very quickly what needed to be done and advised on the best approach, he was also able to order all the kit needed and he was here in a couple of days after calling him. A very efficient service and a lovely chap too - would highly recommend him and his company and we will definitely be using him in the future for any other heating issues - many thanks James

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Norfolk and Suffolk Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Norwich specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted and replace radiators

Verified Review

Fantastic work, James was very courteous and explained what he was going to do. He just got on did the job, all mess was tidied up so you did not know he had been. Would highly recommend him to anyone

Location: North Walsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Investigated cause of electrics tripping and replaced pump and valves

Verified Review

Prompt, knowledgeable and tidy

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler service/flexi hose replacement.

Verified Review

Boiler service and flexi hose replacement job was done nice and quick and tidy.

Location: Wymondham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

An excellent job, highly recommend this friendly company. Good advice given about the right replacement boiler and how it works. Very neat and tidy job. Went to the trouble of sourcing the best bricks to make the outside wall good even though they had been discontinued. Very pleased with this service and would definitely use again.

Location: IP24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New gas boiler

What a fantastic job James has done, and so speedily. Thank you

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service. Balance radiators.

Verified Review

Best service ever had from a gas engineer. Everything fully explained, no hard sell. So glad we used him.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New oil fired boiler and flue liner and modification to pipe work and new pump.

Excellent tradesman work done quickly and efficiently.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.25

New gas boiler fitted and water tank

James is very helpful. He explained everything to me. Happy to leave in my home. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Beccles
Reviewed in: March 2019