Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New gas boiler fitted and water tank

James is very helpful. He explained everything to me. Happy to leave in my home. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Beccles
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replaced radiator.

Verified Review

Friendly and competent.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Supply and fit new oil boiler.

Verified Review

James is a meticulous worker, knowledgeable, friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.5

Oil Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Quoted me a time and he performed to it. Was referred to him by friends and family and were all happy with him. Professional, polite and punctual.

Location: Norfolk
Reviewed in: November 2018
9

Oil Boiler Replacement and oil tank replacement

Verified Review

Good worker and reliable

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Thermostat replaced/radiator flush/boiler service.

Verified Review

Excellent work, total peace of mind knowing that we always receive quality and safe work. Never advised to have anything which is not needed and jobs completed in good amounts of time. Couldn't be more happy with service.

Location: Great Yarmouth
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Power flush of central heating system.

Verified Review

Very good on time, pleasant courteous, knowledgeable.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Gas Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Really nice, punctual, polite. Spoke to my little boy and was very friendly. Nice to have in your home.

Location: Norfolk
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Gas Boiler Replacement and leak repair, full re-plumbing of heating pipes.

Verified Review

James is incredibly knowledgeable and very thorough. Nothing is too much trouble. Prioritised me to make sure I had heating again.

Location: Norfolk
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Gas Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Very impressed.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: November 2018