Customer Reviews (570)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Two sofas, an armchair and two rugs

Verified Review

We're very pleased with the job. Mark was also friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal gloss paint from carpet.

Verified Review

Fantastic service! Arrived on time and completed the job quickly leaving no trace of paint on the carpets. Brilliant service and would highly recommend.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

After the builders failed to use any floor covering when cutting walls, they left us with an incredible mess. They had to scrape the dust and grit from the the carpet with a shovel! North east cleaning systems came along and after a few hours of very hard graft they made it look like new. The change was miraculous and I never thought it possible to clean the carpet back to that standard. I would strongly recommend this company.

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Verified Review

Second time we have used Mark; he is always prompt, friendly and conscious that he meets your expectations. We would not use anyone else, so much so that he has also completed work for my parents. Highly recommended.

Location: NE23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning 2 settees , stair landing and bedroom carpets

Verified Review

Mr. Tait provided a first class service in all respects. We cannot fault the quality of his work at all and have already recommended him to a neighbour.

Location: NE68
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Lounge carpet and two sofas

Verified Review

Always does a great job , carpets and sofas come up as new. Very professional work would not hesitate to have him back and also recommend him.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning, living room, dining room and hall and stairs

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Carpets look like new. I’d them back in a heartbeat.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean bedroom carpet, hallway and stairs.

Verified Review

Mark is superb, I have used him before and will continue to use his services. He is honest and genuine and does a superb job. He also makes every effort to fit you in as soon as he can!!! Reliable and Honest I highly recommend!!!!!

Location: NE61
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning living room and passage carpet.

Verified Review

Great communication,punctuatal and friendly I had a few quotes and communcation from other cleaning companies. Went with this gent as quick to respond and his price was fair, he was organised and managed to fit us in quickly. The job was done to our high expectation and we are really happy with the whole service. Will recommend and definitely use again. 5*

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Sofa cleaned carpet and footstool

Verified Review

Mark always does a great job,would highly recommend him for any upholstery or carpet cleaning.Thank you again

Location: NE63
Reviewed in: February 2022