Customer Reviews (110)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace window

Verified Review

Shaun replied instantly to my post on checkatrade quoted and approximate time scale for replacing the window fair price too

Location: M22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing a crazed pane of glass in a patio door,

Verified Review

Sean responded quickly to my query. He came out within a couple of days to look at the job and gave me the cost and time scale for ordering and fitting the glass, Unfortunately his supplier went out of business during this period and he had to find another supplier for the order so there was a slight delay. Sean kept me informed every step of the way and when he got the glass he came and fitted the replacement the same day. Sean was friendly and very efficient and thorough and I would recommend his service.

Location: BL0
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Windows and door

Brilliant work so pleased with how my windows and door looks and the house was spotless when they finished I would highly recommend them thank you so happy with how it looks miss p Meade

Location: M23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio Door Replacement

Highly recommended, excellent and efficient communication from Shaun, from start to finish. Would very happily use again and recommend for any Window / Glass installation or replacement services.

Location: M4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Asked for a quote for the new windows

Verified Review

I wanted some windows replaced, mainly because I thought windows are now more energy efficient than they were 10 years ago. Other companies have said that yes the replacements would be more energy efficient and have given me a quote. Shaun from Northenden glass came round today &;has saved me a lot of money, in that he has told me that there's nothing wrong with my windows and any new ones installed wouldn't be any better! Thank you so much Shaun for your honesty...what a star! Saved me a fortune and has in no way benefited from this. As and when I do need windows he will be my 1st port of call!

Location: Cheadle
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of cracked conservatory window

Verified Review

Shaun is a great guy. He helped fix my mum's conservatory window and was communicative, friendly, helpful and professional (and also a top guy to chat to). I highly, highly recommend his services. Thank you!

Location: M23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Toe and heeled 3 doors for us. One had a gap and two wouldn't close very easily.

Verified Review

I contacted Shaun yesterday through checkatrade and he got back to me within the hour in a Sunday and arrived first thing Monday morning. Quoted the price which was by far the cheapest of 3 quotes we'd been given. He did the work there and then and it's perfect! Very happy customers and we'd definitely use him again!

Location: M21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace window hinges

Shaun completed the work very efficiently and was very helpful. He gave me future tips in case it happens again in the future.

Location: M41
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed two windows that wouldn't close

Shaun and his colleague did a great job of repairing two windows that wouldn't close properly due to a faulty mechanism. They were very quick and efficient. They followed Covid guidelines and they left the place clean and tidy. They charged a good price for the job. I would happily recommend them.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacing kitchen glass and patio door glass

Verified Review

Shuan not only has done a professional job in a timely fashion on replacing our glasses, he has gone far beyond to help us re-adjusting patio doors and fixing coat hanger hooks in the hallway. Shuan is a very responsible and trustworthy person. He also gave us the best quote in the market. Definitely highly recommend Shuan to anyone that need glass/window/door replacing or repairing. Thank you Shuan. Tina

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2020