Customer Reviews (128)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a single glaze piece of glass in our wooden front door

Verified Review

Shaun was brilliant to work with. Genuinely one of the good guys. We'll 100% be using Shaun in the future as his communication was brilliant, work was excellent and he replaced the glass like for like so my partner is very happy!

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Door install and window maintenance.

Verified Review

Shaun is a fantastic person to work with. He installed a new composite front door for me. It is fitted to the highest standards. He also performed maintenance on some UPVC doors and windows. Couldn’t recommend him more. Will definitely use him again.

Location: SK12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fit a new glass pane for a cat flap in a patio door.

Verified Review

Shaun was very efficient and knew his stuff. He installed the new glass pane and cat flap without any issues. Good communication and a top guy. Cheers!

Location: SK10
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Glass repair

Verified Review

Could thank Shaun enough! Was quick in coming out to the repair of a smashed window and the work carried out was second to none. Really friendly, tidy work and quick repair!

Location: M41
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Blown windows replaced

Verified Review

I needed two windows, which had blown, replacing very quickly. Northenden Glass replied to my job on Checkatrade. Shaun was very efficient. Ordered and fitted within the week. Perfect. I would definitely reccomend Shaun at Northenden Glass.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Replacement of upstairs window, brickwork and plastering

Verified Review

Shaun and his guys really helped me out by replacing a bedroom window with one that was a smaller size, so it needed extra brickwork and plastering. I can really recommend this Company, they were reliable, trustworthy and kept every where tidy. Can’t thank you enough for everything you’ve done!!

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Adjusting the PVC doors and hinges

Verified Review

Excellent work Pleasant and humorous gentleman. Came in time and carried out the inspection of the work and gave me the costings .Good price to pay Good worker. Knows what he is doing and good advise given I would recommend him for his work any time Thanks Mr.Ellis

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing the Door

Call Shaun today as my door has dropped. 1 hour later he came to my house and sorted it out for me. Always nice and friendly! Top guy and would always use them again if I have any problems with my door and window. Excellent service

Location: M34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing some double-glazing

Verified Review

Very happy with the work Shaun has done for us. He was very polite, helpful and completed the job quickly. We’d definitely use him again!

Location: M32
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replacing three double glazed units.

Verified Review

Competitive quote. Friendly and efficient. Would, and will, recommend.

Location: SK4
Reviewed in: April 2022