Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm

Verified Review

Marc is a very professional polite man. Hard to believe these people are around these days. We are elderly and cannot thank Marc Chris and Martyn enough for there hard work and patience with us. Marc even kept in contact after to make sure we were ok using our new alarm system which we really do appreciate. Strongly recommend this company and thank you again to Marc Martyn and Chris.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Ccvt and alarm

Verified Review

First class professional service, with nice clean installation and did a good jod of tidying up after them selves.

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Fitting new alarm

Verified Review

First class job everthing was left clean and tidy

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

CCTV

The team arrived on time All were compliant with covid regulations at all times Very professional in their work content Overall would recommend this company In my option 5 star installation

Location: DY6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

CCTV

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work

Location: B92
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of DVR and 8 cameras.

Verified Review

I gave a brief outline of my CCTV system requirements to NTS. They took my ideas and designed and installed a system. At all stages I was fully made aware of what was going on. They were very efficient and polite during the install and at every part of the work cleared up and kept things tidy. On completion all waste was removed and area cleaned. I was given training on the system at the end. NTS price was competitive, they did an excellent job and I was delighted with the system. Without any hesitation I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of CCTV cameras

Verified Review

We have used this company many times now. They are excellent! Reliable, professional, exceptional quality of workmanship and great aftercare service. Would highly recommend.

Location: DY8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

CCTV Installation

Verified Review

Marc and the crew arrived on time as agreed and the job was completed to my satisfaction with onsite and offsite support, checking that my system is working with no issues. There is no doubt that I will recommend NTS Comms Ltd. I am grateful for the works carried out.

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing CCTV

Verified Review

Perfect job very Professional helpful Well recommended

Location: DY4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New alarm fitted and old alarm removed

Verified Review

Mark, Chris and team were all fantastic from start to finish. Professional, very polite and provide a 1st class service. Prompt, straight to work and tidy up after themselves when finished. Work completed to a high standard and nothing is too much trouble for them, great customer service. Highly recommend NTS

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: November 2021