Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full alarm Cctv

Verified Review

Marc, Martyn and Chris was very well presented. They are the most polite and courteous tradesmen i've ever let into my home. I was quoted in total by 3 companies including Nts and they was the best on price but what stood out for me was the people they are. Everything was fitting to a very high, professional standard. I am that pleased with the alarm and cameras I have recommended you to all my friends and family.You all treated my house with respect cleaned up all there mess, everything from start to finsh has been a joy. P.S love all your banter lol Thank you for your continued support

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted 10 cameras, re wired plus new hardrive.

Verified Review

Marc and his team were brilliant from start to finish. There qoute was very competitive. A date for work to start was agreed and all done. Even though they ran into a few snags work was done to a high stand. The team even went out of their way to make sure all staff new how to use the cameras

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: October 2021
8

Renew old alarm system

Verified Review

Good job, hard to find people who care about their job

Location: B5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixing my cameras.

Verified Review

His work is very good! He did a good job on solving my problem. He also fixed the alarm. Amazing work!

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

CCTV install

Marc and the team were brilliant- Nothing was to much trouble for team. Very happy with the end product. I can pick up the phone at anytime and ask for assistance and Marc even sent me a video of tutorial. I’ve had a problem with my home internet (I cut through the cable) and Marc as offered to return to set up the camera notification zones. Would highly recommend Marc and the guys to any friends or family. Top Job!

Location: Wednesbury
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV and Alarm

Verified Review

Would 100% recommend NTS Comms to anyone. The security systems are very good and at a reasonable price. The team go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with the work carried out and also with any queries after the work has been completed. Really pleased with them and would defiantly use again or recommend to others. Great company!

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV

Verified Review

Im very pleased with the work that was carried out. Very accommodating, thorough, pleasant, nothing was too much trouble. I would recommend N T S Comms Ltd to anyone looking for peace of mind

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cameras fitted

Verified Review

Excellent very very happy with the service supplied everything was explained equipment was excellent top quality and I know they are always there if I need their expertise, they were friendly and put us at ease thanks guys for all your hard work very much appreciated

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

NTS Comms Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Oldbury specialising in Alarms/Security services.

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

CCTV

The work was completed quickly and cleanly. A full explanation of the system was given. Team was very friendly and ensured we were happy before leaving. Would definitely recommend to others.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: October 2020