Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV

Chris and his team arrived on time and did the work in a very professional manor and were polite at all times. They changed an air vent close to one of the cameras which I had, at no extra cost, I would have no doubts recommending IT SOLUTIONS to any future customers they do what you need at a competitive price

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Upgrade cctv cameras

Verified Review

Very neat tidy excellent job done with a high professional standard Thanks to Marc and his team

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Fitted alarm and security camera's

Verified Review

They can first to measure up and give a quote. They did warn that they were not the cheapest but did say they were good, you get what you pay for and my family's security was worth the price paid for peace of mind and a very easy to use modern security alarm and camera set up. They came on time and installed the system like true professionals, they cleaned up all the mess made. On completion they went through the full working of the system and made it operational to my iPhone, amazing work and expertly installed.

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

CCTV

Verified Review

Absolutely pleased with the service, levels of professional and the job completed. Chris and his team ensured that all work was completed to an extremely high standard so that there were not many visible traces left of electrical wires (barely none whatsoever). They were extremely respectful of the property (removing shoes without being asked)and ensured that they communicated all steps and potential ways to install both prior and upon arrival. An easy to follow product demonstration at the end was greatly received. Will definitely be recommending them A****

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

CCTV

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Rowley Regis
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

CCTV Install

Verified Review

10/10 Very happy with the work Marc, Chris and team did today!

Location: Bilston
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New house alarm system

Verified Review

Work carried out to our satisfaction

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Installation of CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Excellent customer service, great team, very efficient. Would highly recommend

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Alarm System

Verified Review

He from the start was an absolute gent. Friendly and down to earth and provided a competitive price that others couldn't beat. He and the team arrived and got straight on with the work. They was here a few hours we now have a fully working alarm system. We would highly recommend them for your alarm needs and looking to have the CCTV update with them in the near future.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted alarm and cctv

Verified Review

Just had some alarms fitted in the house, they were very professional and reliable. They were very helpful in letting us know what was best for us and did at great prices! Would definitely recommend

Location: Cradley Heath
Reviewed in: December 2019