Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting six doors after installation of new carpets and supplying and fitting new skirting boards in children’s playroom and replacing window sill

We were extremely impressed with his quality of workmanship and was a clean and tidy worker and so grateful that he managed to do our work before the Christmas holidays we both will definitely have Ollie back to do further work which needs doing in the next two months . It’s a refreshing change to have an efficient tradesman that delivers good service and workmanship

Customer in Corbridge January 2020
10

New kitchen worktops

Verified Review

Oliver’s work is neat, precise and of a high standard. He worked really hard to accomplish all we asked. We have already requested a quote for more work.

Customer in Nottingham March 2019
10

Outside window frames repaired

Verified Review

Oliver was very reliable, hardworking and knowledgeable. We needed 4 big bay window frames repairing and painting. Unfortunately for Oliver it was a bigger job than he expected due to the state of the wood that was found on closer inspection! Oliver had allowed for that in his quote and when he'd discussed the work with us, as the job was a difficult one to price for before he could look at the frames in more detail. He kept us up to date with progress all the time and worked long hours. We were pleased with the job and the window frames look much better now!!! Would definitely recommend Oliver.

Customer in Nottingham January 2019
10

Wardrobe construction and additional works

Verified Review

Ollie has been nothing short of miraculous for me. At first, I asked him to come round to quote for a wardrobe being built; and he ended up staying that same day until 10 pm installing fire doors. He worked weekends, Sundays, he worked at short notice and tackled everything I threw at him. Always in contact, and never let me down in terms of when he was supposed to turn up. Quality of work is brilliant, and can tell he takes pride in what he does. Couldn't recommend any more highly.

Customer in Loughborough November 2018
8.5

Increase size of a loft hatch

Verified Review

Rob and his men were very tidy and finished everything to an excellent standard. I was very happy with their work so asked them to build a pergola for me in the garden which was also completed to a very high standard. I would definitely use Trustins building services again.

Customer in Salisbury May 2018
9.75

Shelving unit and tiling

Verified Review

Top quality work. Really pleased with everything that Oliver has done. Reassuring to have someone you can trust to come and carry out work to such a high standard. Cleans up after himself, is happy to give a clear idea of what can be achieved and above all, polite and courteous. Definitely would recommend.

Customer in Nottingham July 2019
10

Cut a larger hole in our kitchen worktop to allow a larger hob to be fitted

Verified Review

Oliver arrived on time, was professional, and extremely thoughtful. Oliver took great care to minimise dust and disruption. He worked carefully, and to high standard. He cleaned up extremely thoroughly. I was very impressed, and would definitely ask him to undertake further work.

Customer in Nottingham January 2019
9

Fit sliding door in bathroom.

Verified Review

Oliver installed a sliding door over a fitted wardrobe, done a really good job, it took him a day but it was an early start and late finish - good price for the work involved.

Customer in Nottingham November 2018
10

Skirting boards fitted, laminate floor fitted and kitchen finished off.

Verified Review

The work was very good and Oliver was prompt, polite and extremely neat and tidy to the extent we would hardly know he had been working in our house if it wasn't for the great quality work he had completed for us.

Customer in Nottingham October 2018
10

Repaired and redecorated bay window.

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service kept to deadlines and budget, would definitely use again when needed. Highly recommended!!

Customer in Stamford April 2018