Customer Reviews (268)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Side and rear close boarded fence

Verified Review

Professional from quote to finished job, the fencers worked hard all day with only short coffee breaks during some very cold and wet weather the end result is a 16 panel 1.8metre high feather edged fence with concrete posts and gravel boards installed to a very high standard. All rubbish was removed and the garden left tidy. A company to be highly recommended.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace all the fencing/posts in the garden

Verified Review

From the initial discussions to work out what was possible to the quote and the work being completed was easy, I was listened to and advised the whole way. The tradesmen who turned up were tidy, polite, considerate to the neighbors both close by and the adjacent property. The work was prompt but not rushed, the garden was tidied along the way and when the job was done I had nothing to to. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

40’ fence

Fantastic service. Both the contractors were very professional, turned up on time, completed it in good time, did a great job and tidied up at the end.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Erection of 94 ft of on-site assembled close boarded fencing on concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Excellent work from Jake and his very likeable team who worked tirelessly to complete the job in the limited time available. We were extremely happy with the end result, would definitely use them again and thoroughly recommended them to others.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing old fencing

Verified Review

I wouldn't hesitate to hire Jake and his team again. They worked quickly, kept the garden clean and tidy, and were real problem solvers. Fantastic work!

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Fencing / gate / shed

Verified Review

Good jobs

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Rear fence and side gate replacement

Verified Review

Commissioned Jake to finish a job that was just a little bit too big for me. He understood the brief, was happy to work with the materials I had and finished the job promptly. V happy to recommend.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Supplied and fitted close boarded fencing

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, very professional team and great workmanship - would definitely recommend

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace 27 meters of fence including gates

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Jake and his team highly enough. They did a superb job from start to finish. They were professional, experienced, hard working with a brilliant can-do attitude, punctual, tidy, fairly priced and left us with a smart looking fence that we’re delighted with. Thank you!

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced 5.5 panels of fence and 3 trellises.

Verified Review

These guys ae simply the best. Simon and Tommy worked in friendly but fast manner - and seemed to have a great time doing it too. They left the house and garden as they found it; taking any garden waste made by the process or from the fence. It's a cracking piece of work - it looks great and the fence has barely wiggled on the windiest day of the year so far. 100% would use again. 100% would recommend.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2021