Customer Reviews (429)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removing a tree and clearing out the borders of my garden.

Verified Review

The guys have done 2 jobs for me now they are friendly offer good advice and are very good at what they do.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Cut back overgrown laurel hedge; trim 2 trees

Verified Review

So professional and really know their stuff. Efficient, safe and friendly team. Delivered to expectations and quote. Very neat tidy up afterwards. A pleasure to do business with.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Reshape and trim conifer tree

Verified Review

Work completed in a very professional and satisfying manner. Arrived early, very happy with the work, so is my neighbour who benefited from the work too. Would use again. Reasonably priced for the work carried out. Thank you.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: August 2022
8.25

Cleared shrubs

Verified Review

Cleared away some shrubs and bushes. Work carried out as requested and would recommend.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Cut down a very tall Eucalyptus Tree!

Verified Review

Sam did an amazing job cutting down a VERY tall Eucalyptus! It was amazing watching them work. Very professional and helpful.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cut down 3 conifer trees

Verified Review

2 guys arrived at our house on the morning the job was booked in for with all the tools and machinery to carry out the job, the 3 conifers were taken care of without any fuss in no time at all! They removed all the trees and tided up the garden most satisfactory for us. It was our first time using this company, and would not hesitate to contact them in the future for sorting out our other tree's. Very professional! Top job.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove remains of dead tree. Shape other trees

Verified Review

Excellent work. Knowledgeable and helpful. Always willing to advise if something is not needed. Left site tidy. Turned up on time both for the initial quote and to carry out the work

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Hedge removal

Verified Review

Neat tidy work. Completed as discussed. Good communications and kept aware of progress and if we were happy. Pricing really competitive. Very happy with the work and would recommend.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removal of a cherry tree

Verified Review

Very quick and happy with work carried out very professional

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cutting down tree

Verified Review

I have used Oaklands for a number of years. Their work is always completed to high standards and quotes are always extremely competitive. Definitely recommend their services.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: June 2022