Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New garden fence concrete posts and gravel boards close board panels.

Verified Review

Excellent job replacing old fencing with new posts and panels. Highly recommend this company.

Customer in Hayes April 2020
10

Installing new fence panels

Verified Review

Helped us out quickly and efficiently after we had a tree fall fine damaging fencing and leaving our house unsecured. Very happy with the speed and quality of work.

Customer in Teddington December 2019
9.25

Cleaning, repointing and sealing driveway

Verified Review

Friendly and informative service. Good quality work and advice

Customer in Twickenham September 2019
10

Rear garden patio, artificial grass new pond landscaping

Verified Review

Richard and his team did an incredible job on our front and back gardens. Very professional, on time and on budget.

Customer in Twickenham July 2019
9.75

New fence and gates.

Verified Review

Two new wooden gates and fencing. Good quality work and well thought out. Very much appreciated that Richard was responsive and easy to contact. Also a good quality job.

Customer in Twickenham May 2019
10

New block paving driveway and drainage.

Verified Review

Oakley did a fantastic job of laying block paving. Worked long hours and during some wet weather to finish on time and on budget.

Customer in Hayes April 2020
10

Wall removed, new wooden fence erected, patio pavers power washed

Verified Review

Very pleased. Answered my enquiry phone call, arrived on time to give estimate, discussed work to be carried out, gave estimate and start date. Arrived on time to start work and worked quickly and efficiently - despite the rain. Addressed any concerns and questions politely and knowledgeably. Disposed of all rubbish and left the garden spotless. Was very mindful of my neighbours property - checking their side of fence and leaving their side spotless. Would highly recommend and definitely use again. Polite, on time and efficient - good job.

Customer in Teddington October 2019
10

Replacement of garden fences

Verified Review

Richard and William built a brand new fence along one side of the garden and also replaced 5 garden fence panels along the other. They did an excellent job, it looks great and we are really happy with the end result.

Customer in Teddington July 2019
10

FRONT DRIVEWAY, NEW LAWN, RAILWAY SLEEPERS, BORDER and DRAINAGE. REAR GARDEN, PATIO, ARTIFICIAL GRASS and NEW POND LANDSCAPING.

Verified Review

RICHARD OFFERED GREAT ADVICE ON OUR FRONT AND BACK GARDEN DESIGNS. HE AND HIS TEAM WERE GREAT. THEY WERE FRIENDLY, VERY HARD-WORKING AND PROFESSIONAL AND THEY DID AN INCREDIBLE JOB ON ALL ASPECTS OF BOTH GARDENS DELIVERING ON TIME AND ON BUDGET. I WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND OAKLEY FENCING and PAVING.

Customer in Twickenham July 2019
8.75

Lay new Indian sandstone patio. Power wash and re pointed.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Kept me informed at all times on cost and when they would arrive.

Customer in Teddington May 2019