Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio

Verified Review

Ocean Stone Landscaping recently completed our new patio and we are very pleased with the quality of the work done by Dean and Rhys (and Rhys No 2!). They were friendly, polite and courteous people and kept us informed of any issues during the progress of the works. We would have no hesitation in recommending their services and have already done so to one of our neighbours. We can definitely see now why they are booked up so far in advance!

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Renew and extend the existing patio

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with our new patio, it is stunning and exceeds our expectations. The quality of the work and attention to detail are second to none and you couldn’t wish for a more friendly, helpful, tidy and skilful team. We have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending Ocean Stone landscaping, you will not be disappointed.

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New patio, steps and planters

Verified Review

Excellent work, timely friendly team. Good communication throughout

Location: CF64
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Interior and exterior Mandarine Stone porcelain flooring

Verified Review

We are happy to put on record how pleased we are and particularly the quality of workmanship and how they met the challenges of the interior flooring merging seamlessly with the exterior flooring around the pool area. The vision we had has been realised.

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New gravel drive laid

Verified Review

If I could give this company 11 out of 10 I would. Dean, Rhys and Mike are highly skilled professionals and an absolute pleasure to work with. I would recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: July 2020
9

Totally clearing a small back garden, laying pavers and erecting fencing.

Both Dean and Rhys were lovely guys, adapting their work load when unexpected drainage work held them up (through no fault of theirs) for a number of weeks. Very happy with the finished result and would have no hesitation recommending them to other people.

Location: CF62
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit Porcelain tiles to a corner of my garden and to be level with the artificial grass.

Verified Review

We could not recommend this company enough, both Dean and Rhys are very polite, helpful and immaculate workers, we are delighted with the final result very professionally done.

Location: CF3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tiling new extension floor, providing additional landscaping work and taking tiling into the garden, creating new patio area creating one continuous floor.

Verified Review

Dean knew what we wanted when we tried to explain and offered good advice at our initial meet up. He carried out the work to a high standard and tidied and cleaned up at the end of each day. We did request additional work while he was here and he was happy to undertake it.

Location: Cardiff
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Paved patio area laid with perimeter drainage.

Verified Review

The guys were polite, courteous and very hard working... They kept the site tidy - cleared up at the end of each day. They were flexible - accommodating minor changes to the scheme without additional costs. They did like their music fairly loud though!

Location: Bridgend
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Dean and his team fitted a stunning limestone flagstone floor throughout our cottage with underfloor heating - it was done to an astonishing standard, on time and on budget all with a smile - he even managed to make friends with the neighbours!

Verified Review

We are delighted. The cottage is over 300 years old and that floor not only looks original it will be there for another 300 years and is stunning! All done with flair including cutting new steps and a level of care and attention we could only hope for. I recommend Dean and his team to anyone.

Location: Bodmin
Reviewed in: May 2020