Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed lighting in kitchen

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Very helpful suggestion for the removal and replacement of our fluorescent lighting. The work was done very well and tidily at a time convenient to me. Totally reliable and punctual

Eastbourne, October 2020
10

Various jobs including installing electrics for an extractor fan, fitting a kinetic light switch and moving some sockets

Verified Review

The work was done in a professional manner, they were on time, tidy and friendly.

Eastbourne, September 2020
10

Supplied and fitted a new Distribution board and carried out a Full Electrical Installation Condition Report on the property

Verified Review

Arrived on time for both quote and job, friendly and professional electricians, competitive quote, good communication, would use again and definitely recommend !!

St. Leonards-on-Sea, August 2020
10

New outside lantern light fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service. Thank you. Came to see what needed to be done. Gave me good advice. 4 days later came to fit the light. A very nice and helpful young man. I will certainly use him again..

Eastbourne, July 2020
10

Electric work carried out to bedroom

Verified Review

I have used Ogden Electrical Services a number of times now due to their reliability, communication and the fact they always go the extra mile. They installed some new double socket points in my bedroom and a light within my bathroom. As always, the work was carried out to a high standard. Whilst on site they also very kindly offered to fix one of my kitchen lights, free of charge. I would not hesitate to recommend Ogden Electrical Services.

Eastbourne, July 2020
10

Sorted electrical issue

Verified Review

Used them before and was my first call, and came the next day. Good reliable and friendly guy and will always be my first call in the future.

Eastbourne, September 2020
10

EICR reports

Verified Review

Jonathon Ogden was recommended to me by a friend when the there was an emergency at one of my flats. He was so helpful and immediately found the source of the problem even on a weekend. I am so impressed by his services I have since employed him to do all the EICR's for all my flats, remedial works and other electrical repairs. His work is excellent and he arranges appointments with the tenants directly, provides a great value for money and is excellent at communicating- sending photos of what work needs doing, providing a great service for me as a busy landlady.

Brighton, September 2020
10

Removal of old oven and fitting of new build under oven

Verified Review

Recently Ogden Electrical Services have completed work for me and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The team are punctual, polite and friendly, clearly skilled professionals, clean and tidy. They have respect for your home and Jonty always has time to give you help and advice should you need it. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence.

Eastbourne, August 2020
10

Finding source of fault in circuit

Verified Review

Extremely professional service. Would recommend this company for all electrical requirements. We have used Ogdens for several jobs and would not hesitate to recommend them

Eastbourne, July 2020
10

Pendant light wiring

Verified Review

Jonty came promptly at short notice and was quick, courteous and professional. The work was carried out with safety checks and he was organised and tidy. My cat also gave him 10/10 and I would recommend him too.

Eastbourne, June 2020