Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen complete fluorescent light and tube

Verified Review

Totally professional and excellent service quick tidy polite and friendly

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full rewire of house -(including moving nearly all the plugs and light switches) Fitting spot lights, and out side lights.

Verified Review

Would fully recommend James, he was incredibly helpful, gave great advice, flexible when we amended things as we went along. James made sure we had power the whole way through to keep the 'essentials' working, he was happy to work along side other trades that were in the house at the same time. We went to work everyday and left James to it, he had his own key during the work - absolutely no hesitation on doing this, very trustworthy. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Rewire

Verified Review

He and his team were absolutely brilliant when carrying out a rewire on my nans house. They were polite and courteous, and finished the job on time without any issues. Would 10/10 recommend!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Rewire

Verified Review

James and his team completed a full rewire of a property we’re currently renovating. He was extremely polite and professional through the entire job, very impressed and highly recommend his services.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Full renewing of 3 storey house, lighting replacement and fuseboard update

Verified Review

Fantastic service, delivering complex work within a very challenging timeline. Went above and beyond. James is a joy to work with.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2019
8

Electrical installation condition report

Verified Review

Good friendly quality service

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Rewire of property

Verified Review

Ohm electrics were fantastic to work with, James was extremely polite and helpful throughout the job and the quote provided was extremely competitive. Thanks once again!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
8.5

New LED lights fitted in a number of rooms

Verified Review

James discussed where the lights should be placed and options to us. He was also clear about what remedial work would be required to make good to ceilings.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Nearly complete re-wiring

Verified Review

I would highly recommend James at OHM Electrics. Great workmanship, friendly and a happy go lucky chappy.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replaced all of our outdoors electrics

Verified Review

It turned out I'd had some fly by night put our garden lights in as any time we used them the whole house was plunged into darkness. James was brilliant and traced everything back to the fault and we agreed on a plan. He then provided the items needed to make our garden lights safe, as well as enchanting our garden. He is now our number one, and only electrician we use for major or minor works. He is very good at what he dose and is very fair with pricing. Highly recommend James to anyone. He is very polite, helpful and a very nice guy too.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2019