Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Worktops and Splashback

Verified Review

Olly and Nathan were excellent today, they installed Zenith worktops and splashbacks and we could not be happier with the result. Would highly recommend!

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Minerva, Carrera White Worktop Fitted

Verified Review

Olly arrived right on time and was ready for the tricky job I placed before him. He fitted a Carrara White Minerva worktop with under-mount ceramic sink, tap hole and induction hob cut out. Olly had to create one join within the worktop which he achieved easily, it was impossible to see once finished. He also under-mounted the heavy sink and created drainage grooves. Olly worked cleanly and quickly, you wouldn’t have known he was there once he’d left. I would one hundred percent recommend him. He’s an excellent tradesman.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Fitted laminate worktops/breakfast bar

Verified Review

Steve and son, Nathan, carried out the work described to a very high standard - a number of joints, curves and apertures for sink, hob, etc, had to be made and we are very pleased with the outcome. Communication over a number of weeks, whilst we chose type of worktop, was excellent and Steve gave valuable advice. Obligingly, all the cutting work was completed outside (sunny day) without fuss or objection. A very friendly ‘family couple’ and no hesitation in recommending their services

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Worktop fitted

Turned up when he said he would. Kept us informed. Helpful. Pleasant manner.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kitchen work tops fitted

Verified Review

Amazing works completed. Very happy with finish and can not find a fault. Highly recommend. Thank you for the hard work

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Kitchen worktop and splash back installation.

Verified Review

I’d like to thank you and your colleague Nathan for fitting our worktops today. It’s rare to see such craftsmanship and professionalism from today’s tradesman. We are delighted with the work you carried out. You turned up on time, you work tidy and clean up after the job. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing to fit a kitchen worktop

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitting Minerva Kitchen Worktop

Verified Review

Olly has done a great job. !!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Undermounted Sink Fitted and Drainage Grooves

Verified Review

Olly did a great job fitting a stainless steel undermounted sink with drainage grooves in a compact laminate work surface. He was clean and tidy, and professional at all times

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Re-skin kitchen

Verified Review

1. Change the worktops, 2. Change the carbinet doors and drawer doors 3. Add a white gloss cover 4. Replace the plinth, pelmet, cornice 5. Replace the over stove hood 6. Replace the sink and tap 7. Put in a boiler pipe casing to cover to the exposed piping under the boiler 8. Add a cover to the base cabinet to cover this washing machine 9. The back of the under sink cabinet has a mess of pipes, want to see if there is a way to cover it. Start work 8am sharp. Work is tidy and kept the noise down, very polite. Quailty of work is great and the end product exceeded my expectation.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kitchen worktop fitted

Verified Review

Very good work. Perfection!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2019