Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen worktop fitted

Verified Review

Very good work. Perfection!

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Zenith worktop installation

Verified Review

Excellent service, everything was done to a good standard. Most traders avoided taking the job on as the worktop material was harder to cut being solid laminate, but Ollie was happy to do it the next day! Also extra work was carried out without additional charge which was great.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Old kitchen unit removed. New kitchen units assembled and fitted around a fridge. Oversaw the installation of new worktops. Replaced splashback tiling. Organised and oversaw fitting of new lighting over the units.

Verified Review

Olly was an excellent kitchen fitter who completed every job to perfection, on time and with minimal fuss/disruption and no mess at all. He is also a determined 'problem solver' - when another supplier failed to deliver, Ollie went out of his way to recommend an alternative and oversee their work. I would not hesitate to recommend him. The kitchen is transformed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Arranged access to piping for plumber

Olly was punctual and did a great job. He removed and reinstalled a kitchen counter to enable a plumber to fix a leak. He also replaced a tile, grouted and resealed around the counter. Thanks Olly!

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New worktops and island, existing cupboards moved around, new oven, hob and extractor installed. Sink moved and replaced with new. Tiled splash backs.

Verified Review

I’m so pleased with the work Olly and his team have done. They have impeccable attention to detail and were very accommodating with my adjustments as the job progressed. On time every morning and helpful, cheery dispositions all round. His contacts in the trade are brilliant and he is happy to help with suggestions for sourcing materials etc, so useful when I wasn’t really sure where to start. It was great to see a family business at work and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Kitchen worktops fitted

Verified Review

Olly’s work was excellent. He was very professional throughout the process from start to finish. We had Apollo Slab Tech worktops with upstands and splash backs to match. They look absolutely amazing thanks to Olly. We would definitely recommend his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitting of new work tips and backsplash (Zenith)

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Very reassuring and presented with options as to how we would like the work completed. The finished work is to an extremely high standard. Would recommend Olly 100%

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Minerva worktop installation

Verified Review

Very amicable. Discussed all options at every stage. High level of integrity. Very pleased with work done. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Kitchen work top.

Verified Review

Immaculate.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted Maxtop Quartz worktop.

Verified Review

Olly and his son were prompt and punctual. They checked with us a number of times to make sure things were as we wanted and were even happy to come back for some cosmetic tidying up at a later date. I would highly recommend the service they offer.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: May 2019