Customer Reviews (231)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitted kitchen worktop..

Verified Review

Olly was very helpful and friendly and completed the work top in our kitchen in a very professional and smart way. Very happy with the work he has done!

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Timber work top on new kitchen base.

Verified Review

Oak worktop fitted on new kitchen in particularly awkward U shape configuration where none of the corners were square and none of the walls were straight and successfully resolved a very tight sink/boiler pipework relationship. Managed to work around these constraints to produce an accurate and well finished surface. Additional work (breakfast bar) requested on the day and this was undertaken at a reasonable and agreed additional cost within the original time scale.

Location: Kenley
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New kitchen oak worktop and ceramic sink fitted

Verified Review

Olly and his son turned up super early morning to accommodate my work schedule and delivered the best quality service from start to finish. We love our new kitchen top with fitted cooker hob, sink and taps - all gas safe certified and neatly plumbed! Much appreciated!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Oiled worktops made of a hardwood such as sapele or iroko installed 20 years ago had become tatty. They needed to be restored.

Verified Review

Absolutely out of this world. Real craftsmanship. These kitchen worktops look better than they did when they were installed. I recommenend Olly unreservedly.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New worktop fitted.

Verified Review

So helpful with all prep for the job and made sure we were happy at every stage. Very happy customers!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Minerva counter tops fitted for L-shaped kitchen and island.

Verified Review

I was fortunate to meet Olly by chance at a kitchen supplier one Saturday morning and he was extremely knowledgeable on different counter tops and kitchens. I am extremely happy with the quality of the work performed and would highly recommend!!! Olly was punctual on the morning and very courteous. Olly and his son installed my Minerva counter tops on an L-shaped kitchen which included an acrylic sink and gas hob, counter top with overhang for the island as well as an upstand and splash back.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Minerva worktops cut and fitted.

Verified Review

Great job.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

New worktop fitted

Verified Review

Olly turned up on time and got right to work, he was very friendly and spoke with me about the layout when decisions were needed. He was easy to talk to before the appointment responding quickly to questions I had on purchasing materials. He done a fantastic job and worked quickly, he also helped with a tricky cupboard door we were struggling with and recommendations for splashbacks. I would recommend Olly for this type of work

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New Oak work tops and sink fitted.

Verified Review

So happy with the new work tops. I can’t recommend Olly enough! He has gone above and beyond what we expected.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Zenith worktop fitted.

Verified Review

What a great experience using Olly London for this job. Prior to the work being conducted I had a few emails with Olly he was always very prompt in responding and very helpful. On the day of the work he and his son Nathan did a fantastic job. They fitted a large work top and cut out the sink and applied drainage grooves. The finished look was amazing. Thanks.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: January 2019