Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing Benchmarx kitchen and a Zenith worksurface.

Verified Review

The work was completed to an excellent standard in brilliant timing at an awesome price. Olly was able to add his expertise in other areas as well such as fitting some kitchen units. The work is second to none. Olly and his team were fantastic: professional from start to finish. Simply can not fault it at all.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fitted new wooden work top and tap.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, completed the job to a very high standard just as we had discussed. Would happily recommend Oli and son.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Existing work top removed and new work top installed.

Olly is highly experienced and competent, treats clients with courtesy and plans the work exceptionally well. I am a landlord and have come across many professionals in construction industry. I rate Olly very highly and highly recommend him. The work he carried out was challenging which he managed with ease. He is a great guy to boot as well.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.5

Bush board Encore Kitchen Worktop fitting.

Verified Review

Excellent fitting of kitchen worktop. Agreed reasonable price prior to work and all work completed on time.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Refurbished Minerva Kitchen Worktop.

Verified Review

Olly had come round to fix the joints on the worktops and remove all the scratches. The level of work was excellent and the worktops look brand new. Would highly recommend him again.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Fitted a small sized kitchen which included several cupboards and appliances.

Verified Review

I contacted Olly London Worktop Fitter at a very short notice when I’ve had two fitters from Checkatrade let me down at the very last minute, however Olly was very accommodating and fitted me in his tight schedule. The quality of work is superb which far exceeded my expectations. He is an absolute gentleman and a true professional. He was prompt, trustworthy, his working environment was clean and showed consideration to my household - he even completed the work ahead of schedule. He is clearly, a credit to his profession and I would recommend his services to anyone.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Spindle staircase fitted, new cupboard door and new door hinges.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Pleasant workers. Good price.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Zenith work top fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent worktop fitter especially with specialist material Zenith compact laminate which we had purchased. Before the job started communication was excellent, Olly fully explained what needed to be done and how he would do the job. This provides confidence and reassurance he was able to complete the job to a showroom standard. Olly was punctual, polite and professional throughout his time doing the job. Olly provided good advice for aftercare and maintenance of the worktop and was happy to be contacted should any thing needed to be done. Kitchen left clean and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Re-stabilised the dishwasher in fitted kitchen unit.

Verified Review

Quick and effortless. Had the job done in half an hour , despite personal injury to himself ! Made a really good effort of what was a tricky job. Very pleased with his work and attitude.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installed acrylic kitchen work top.

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, hard working, helpful, informative, reliable etc. Will use him again for sure. If you need the job done properly and first time call Olly. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: August 2018