Customer Reviews (232)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Zenith worktop fitted.

Verified Review

Olly did a great job. He worked to a high quality standard, was clean, tidy, trustworthy and flexible. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New kitchen work tops.

Verified Review

The work was completed to a high standard and Olly returned promptly to resolve an issue not related to the work tops.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Fitting of integrated under counter fridge.

Verified Review

Olly was able to fit our new fridge (not an easy job) whereas the installation team from the well-known high street retailers, we'd bought it from, took one look and declared that they would not be able to do the job. Olly was professional and kept me informed of potential problems and solutions throughout.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New kitchen installed with slab tech work tops.

Verified Review

We are utterly thrilled with our new kitchen thanks to Olly, he is a joy to have around and has great pride in his work. Highly recommended by a happy customer.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.75

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Olly did some kitchen work for us which was to a very high standard, he placed and cut a number of work surfaces and rescued some rather shoddy work done by the previous workmen. Very good, I would highly recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Kitchen re-fit.

Excellent work and a lovely bloke who obviously takes pride in his work. Would definitely recommend Olly!

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New worktop fitted

We bought our worktop through Wickes, and were recommended Olly to fit it independently. Olly and his son were fully professional and completed the job, however Wickes has provided an incorrect sized worktop for one end. Olly did his best with this but it wasn’t possible to make it work. When Wickes agreed to provide a new piece of worktop, Olly returned again to complete the job with the new piece of worktop, which was not easy and he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Olly

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repair kitchen drawer.

Verified Review

I recommend Olly highly as he was professional, skilled, approachable and kind. He fixed the kitchen drawer for me albeit being a small job. I shall be returning to him in future! Thank you Olly.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fitted kitchen worktops and cutting of appliances holes

Everything needed for the job was to hand, work was carried out to a high standard and looks fantastic.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Cut to size and fitted Minerva worktops in my kitchen.

Verified Review

I am currently having my kitchen refitted and our worktops are Minerva, Olly arrived on time and fitted them expertly. There were a few tricky bits which he coped with good humour. We are very happy with the finished product, he didn't change from the quoted price, was clean and tidy. I highly recommend him.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: May 2018